Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tambo Grande

  • Prayer times in Tambo Grande

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 05:13 06:24 12:35 15:56 18:46 19:53
Fri 2 Feb 05:13 06:24 12:35 15:55 18:46 19:53
Sat 3 Feb 05:14 06:25 12:35 15:55 18:46 19:53
Sun 4 Feb 05:14 06:25 12:35 15:55 18:46 19:52
Mon 5 Feb 05:14 06:25 12:35 15:54 18:46 19:52
Tue 6 Feb 05:14 06:25 12:35 15:54 18:46 19:52
Wed 7 Feb 05:15 06:25 12:35 15:54 18:46 19:52
Thu 8 Feb 05:15 06:26 12:36 15:53 18:45 19:52
Fri 9 Feb 05:15 06:26 12:36 15:53 18:45 19:52
Sat 10 Feb 05:16 06:26 12:36 15:53 18:45 19:51
Sun 11 Feb 05:16 06:26 12:36 15:52 18:45 19:51
Mon 12 Feb 05:16 06:26 12:36 15:52 18:45 19:51
Tue 13 Feb 05:16 06:26 12:36 15:51 18:45 19:51
Wed 14 Feb 05:17 06:26 12:36 15:51 18:45 19:50
Thu 15 Feb 05:17 06:26 12:35 15:50 18:45 19:50
Fri 16 Feb 05:17 06:27 12:35 15:49 18:44 19:50
Sat 17 Feb 05:17 06:27 12:35 15:49 18:44 19:50
Sun 18 Feb 05:17 06:27 12:35 15:48 18:44 19:49
Mon 19 Feb 05:17 06:27 12:35 15:48 18:44 19:49
Tue 20 Feb 05:17 06:27 12:35 15:47 18:43 19:49
Wed 21 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:35 15:46 18:43 19:48
Thu 22 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:35 15:45 18:43 19:48
Fri 23 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:35 15:45 18:43 19:48
Sat 24 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:35 15:44 18:42 19:47
Sun 25 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:34 15:43 18:42 19:47
Mon 26 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:34 15:42 18:42 19:46
Tue 27 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:34 15:41 18:42 19:46
Wed 28 Feb 05:18 06:27 12:34 15:41 18:41 19:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: