Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tamurejo

  • Prayer times in Tamurejo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 05:01 06:51 14:18 18:13 21:44 23:27
Sat 2 Jun 05:00 06:51 14:18 18:13 21:45 23:28
Sun 3 Jun 04:59 06:50 14:18 18:14 21:45 23:29
Mon 4 Jun 04:59 06:50 14:18 18:14 21:46 23:30
Tue 5 Jun 04:58 06:50 14:18 18:14 21:47 23:30
Wed 6 Jun 04:57 06:49 14:18 18:14 21:47 23:31
Thu 7 Jun 04:57 06:49 14:19 18:15 21:48 23:32
Fri 8 Jun 04:56 06:49 14:19 18:15 21:49 23:33
Sat 9 Jun 04:56 06:49 14:19 18:15 21:49 23:34
Sun 10 Jun 04:56 06:49 14:19 18:15 21:50 23:34
Mon 11 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:19 18:16 21:50 23:35
Tue 12 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:20 18:16 21:51 23:36
Wed 13 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:20 18:16 21:51 23:36
Thu 14 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:20 18:16 21:52 23:37
Fri 15 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:20 18:17 21:52 23:38
Sat 16 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:20 18:17 21:52 23:38
Sun 17 Jun 04:54 06:49 14:21 18:17 21:53 23:38
Mon 18 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:21 18:17 21:53 23:39
Tue 19 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:21 18:18 21:53 23:39
Wed 20 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:21 18:18 21:53 23:39
Thu 21 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:22 18:18 21:54 23:40
Fri 22 Jun 04:55 06:50 14:22 18:18 21:54 23:40
Sat 23 Jun 04:56 06:50 14:22 18:18 21:54 23:40
Sun 24 Jun 04:56 06:50 14:22 18:19 21:54 23:40
Mon 25 Jun 04:56 06:50 14:22 18:19 21:54 23:40
Tue 26 Jun 04:57 06:51 14:23 18:19 21:54 23:40
Wed 27 Jun 04:57 06:51 14:23 18:19 21:54 23:40
Thu 28 Jun 04:58 06:52 14:23 18:19 21:54 23:40
Fri 29 Jun 04:58 06:52 14:23 18:20 21:54 23:40
Sat 30 Jun 04:59 06:52 14:23 18:20 21:54 23:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: