Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tema

  • Prayer times in Tema

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 04:55 06:08 12:04 15:26 17:59 19:08
Tue 2 Jan 04:55 06:09 12:04 15:26 17:59 19:08
Wed 3 Jan 04:56 06:09 12:05 15:27 18:00 19:09
Thu 4 Jan 04:56 06:10 12:05 15:27 18:00 19:09
Fri 5 Jan 04:57 06:10 12:05 15:28 18:01 19:10
Sat 6 Jan 04:57 06:10 12:06 15:28 18:01 19:10
Sun 7 Jan 04:58 06:11 12:06 15:29 18:02 19:11
Mon 8 Jan 04:58 06:11 12:07 15:29 18:02 19:11
Tue 9 Jan 04:59 06:11 12:07 15:30 18:03 19:11
Wed 10 Jan 04:59 06:12 12:08 15:30 18:03 19:12
Thu 11 Jan 04:59 06:12 12:08 15:30 18:04 19:12
Fri 12 Jan 05:00 06:12 12:08 15:31 18:04 19:13
Sat 13 Jan 05:00 06:13 12:09 15:31 18:05 19:13
Sun 14 Jan 05:01 06:13 12:09 15:32 18:05 19:13
Mon 15 Jan 05:01 06:13 12:09 15:32 18:06 19:14
Tue 16 Jan 05:01 06:14 12:10 15:32 18:06 19:14
Wed 17 Jan 05:02 06:14 12:10 15:33 18:06 19:14
Thu 18 Jan 05:02 06:14 12:10 15:33 18:07 19:15
Fri 19 Jan 05:02 06:14 12:11 15:33 18:07 19:15
Sat 20 Jan 05:03 06:14 12:11 15:33 18:08 19:15
Sun 21 Jan 05:03 06:15 12:11 15:34 18:08 19:16
Mon 22 Jan 05:03 06:15 12:12 15:34 18:08 19:16
Tue 23 Jan 05:03 06:15 12:12 15:34 18:09 19:16
Wed 24 Jan 05:04 06:15 12:12 15:34 18:09 19:16
Thu 25 Jan 05:04 06:15 12:12 15:35 18:09 19:17
Fri 26 Jan 05:04 06:15 12:13 15:35 18:10 19:17
Sat 27 Jan 05:04 06:16 12:13 15:35 18:10 19:17
Sun 28 Jan 05:05 06:16 12:13 15:35 18:10 19:17
Mon 29 Jan 05:05 06:16 12:13 15:35 18:11 19:17
Tue 30 Jan 05:05 06:16 12:13 15:35 18:11 19:18
Wed 31 Jan 05:05 06:16 12:13 15:36 18:11 19:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: