Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Terra Boa

  • Prayer times in Terra Boa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:26 06:37 12:30 15:50 18:23 19:30
Sat 2 Sep 05:25 06:36 12:30 15:50 18:23 19:30
Sun 3 Sep 05:24 06:35 12:29 15:50 18:23 19:30
Mon 4 Sep 05:23 06:34 12:29 15:50 18:23 19:31
Tue 5 Sep 05:22 06:33 12:29 15:50 18:24 19:31
Wed 6 Sep 05:21 06:32 12:28 15:50 18:24 19:31
Thu 7 Sep 05:20 06:31 12:28 15:50 18:24 19:32
Fri 8 Sep 05:19 06:30 12:28 15:50 18:25 19:32
Sat 9 Sep 05:18 06:29 12:27 15:50 18:25 19:32
Sun 10 Sep 05:17 06:28 12:27 15:50 18:25 19:33
Mon 11 Sep 05:16 06:27 12:27 15:50 18:26 19:33
Tue 12 Sep 05:15 06:26 12:26 15:50 18:26 19:33
Wed 13 Sep 05:14 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:26 19:33
Thu 14 Sep 05:13 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:27 19:34
Fri 15 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:25 15:49 18:27 19:34
Sat 16 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:25 15:49 18:27 19:34
Sun 17 Sep 05:10 06:21 12:24 15:49 18:28 19:35
Mon 18 Sep 05:09 06:20 12:24 15:49 18:28 19:35
Tue 19 Sep 05:07 06:19 12:24 15:49 18:28 19:35
Wed 20 Sep 05:06 06:18 12:23 15:49 18:29 19:36
Thu 21 Sep 05:05 06:17 12:23 15:48 18:29 19:36
Fri 22 Sep 05:04 06:16 12:23 15:48 18:29 19:37
Sat 23 Sep 05:03 06:15 12:22 15:48 18:30 19:37
Sun 24 Sep 05:02 06:14 12:22 15:48 18:30 19:37
Mon 25 Sep 05:01 06:13 12:22 15:48 18:30 19:38
Tue 26 Sep 05:00 06:12 12:21 15:48 18:31 19:38
Wed 27 Sep 04:59 06:11 12:21 15:47 18:31 19:38
Thu 28 Sep 04:58 06:10 12:21 15:47 18:31 19:39
Fri 29 Sep 04:57 06:09 12:20 15:47 18:32 19:39
Sat 30 Sep 04:56 06:08 12:20 15:47 18:32 19:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: