Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tha Sae

  • Prayer times in Tha Sae

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:03 06:14 12:07 15:28 18:00 19:07
Thu 2 Nov 05:03 06:14 12:07 15:28 18:00 19:07
Fri 3 Nov 05:03 06:14 12:07 15:28 17:59 19:07
Sat 4 Nov 05:03 06:15 12:07 15:28 17:59 19:06
Sun 5 Nov 05:03 06:15 12:07 15:28 17:59 19:06
Mon 6 Nov 05:04 06:15 12:07 15:28 17:59 19:06
Tue 7 Nov 05:04 06:15 12:07 15:28 17:59 19:06
Wed 8 Nov 05:04 06:16 12:07 15:28 17:58 19:06
Thu 9 Nov 05:04 06:16 12:07 15:28 17:58 19:06
Fri 10 Nov 05:04 06:16 12:07 15:28 17:58 19:06
Sat 11 Nov 05:05 06:17 12:07 15:28 17:58 19:06
Sun 12 Nov 05:05 06:17 12:07 15:28 17:58 19:06
Mon 13 Nov 05:05 06:17 12:08 15:28 17:58 19:06
Tue 14 Nov 05:05 06:18 12:08 15:28 17:58 19:06
Wed 15 Nov 05:06 06:18 12:08 15:28 17:58 19:06
Thu 16 Nov 05:06 06:18 12:08 15:28 17:58 19:06
Fri 17 Nov 05:06 06:19 12:08 15:28 17:58 19:06
Sat 18 Nov 05:06 06:19 12:08 15:28 17:58 19:06
Sun 19 Nov 05:07 06:20 12:09 15:28 17:58 19:06
Mon 20 Nov 05:07 06:20 12:09 15:29 17:58 19:06
Tue 21 Nov 05:07 06:20 12:09 15:29 17:58 19:07
Wed 22 Nov 05:08 06:21 12:09 15:29 17:58 19:07
Thu 23 Nov 05:08 06:21 12:10 15:29 17:58 19:07
Fri 24 Nov 05:08 06:22 12:10 15:29 17:58 19:07
Sat 25 Nov 05:09 06:22 12:10 15:29 17:58 19:07
Sun 26 Nov 05:09 06:23 12:11 15:30 17:58 19:08
Mon 27 Nov 05:10 06:23 12:11 15:30 17:58 19:08
Tue 28 Nov 05:10 06:24 12:11 15:30 17:59 19:08
Wed 29 Nov 05:10 06:24 12:12 15:30 17:59 19:08
Thu 30 Nov 05:11 06:25 12:12 15:31 17:59 19:09
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: