Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thessaloníki

  • Prayer times in Thessaloníki

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:56 06:00 13:32 17:32 21:04 22:59
Sun 2 Jul 03:57 06:00 13:32 17:32 21:04 22:59
Mon 3 Jul 03:58 06:01 13:32 17:32 21:04 22:58
Tue 4 Jul 03:59 06:01 13:33 17:32 21:04 22:58
Wed 5 Jul 03:59 06:02 13:33 17:32 21:04 22:57
Thu 6 Jul 04:00 06:02 13:33 17:32 21:03 22:57
Fri 7 Jul 04:01 06:03 13:33 17:32 21:03 22:56
Sat 8 Jul 04:02 06:04 13:33 17:33 21:03 22:55
Sun 9 Jul 04:03 06:04 13:33 17:33 21:02 22:55
Mon 10 Jul 04:05 06:05 13:34 17:33 21:02 22:54
Tue 11 Jul 04:06 06:06 13:34 17:33 21:02 22:53
Wed 12 Jul 04:07 06:07 13:34 17:33 21:01 22:52
Thu 13 Jul 04:08 06:07 13:34 17:33 21:01 22:51
Fri 14 Jul 04:09 06:08 13:34 17:33 21:00 22:50
Sat 15 Jul 04:11 06:09 13:34 17:33 21:00 22:49
Sun 16 Jul 04:12 06:10 13:34 17:33 20:59 22:48
Mon 17 Jul 04:13 06:10 13:34 17:32 20:58 22:47
Tue 18 Jul 04:14 06:11 13:34 17:32 20:58 22:46
Wed 19 Jul 04:16 06:12 13:35 17:32 20:57 22:45
Thu 20 Jul 04:17 06:13 13:35 17:32 20:56 22:44
Fri 21 Jul 04:19 06:14 13:35 17:32 20:56 22:43
Sat 22 Jul 04:20 06:15 13:35 17:32 20:55 22:42
Sun 23 Jul 04:21 06:15 13:35 17:32 20:54 22:40
Mon 24 Jul 04:23 06:16 13:35 17:31 20:53 22:39
Tue 25 Jul 04:24 06:17 13:35 17:31 20:52 22:38
Wed 26 Jul 04:26 06:18 13:35 17:31 20:51 22:36
Thu 27 Jul 04:27 06:19 13:35 17:31 20:50 22:35
Fri 28 Jul 04:29 06:20 13:35 17:31 20:50 22:33
Sat 29 Jul 04:30 06:21 13:35 17:30 20:49 22:32
Sun 30 Jul 04:32 06:22 13:35 17:30 20:48 22:30
Mon 31 Jul 04:33 06:23 13:35 17:30 20:46 22:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: