Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thessaloníki

  • Prayer times in Thessaloníki

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 05:55 07:31 12:17 14:43 17:03 18:34
Sat 2 Dec 05:56 07:32 12:18 14:43 17:03 18:33
Sun 3 Dec 05:57 07:33 12:18 14:43 17:03 18:33
Mon 4 Dec 05:58 07:34 12:18 14:43 17:02 18:33
Tue 5 Dec 05:59 07:35 12:19 14:43 17:02 18:33
Wed 6 Dec 06:00 07:36 12:19 14:43 17:02 18:33
Thu 7 Dec 06:00 07:37 12:20 14:43 17:02 18:33
Fri 8 Dec 06:01 07:38 12:20 14:43 17:02 18:33
Sat 9 Dec 06:02 07:39 12:20 14:43 17:02 18:33
Sun 10 Dec 06:03 07:40 12:21 14:43 17:02 18:34
Mon 11 Dec 06:03 07:40 12:21 14:43 17:02 18:34
Tue 12 Dec 06:04 07:41 12:22 14:43 17:02 18:34
Wed 13 Dec 06:05 07:42 12:22 14:44 17:03 18:34
Thu 14 Dec 06:06 07:43 12:23 14:44 17:03 18:34
Fri 15 Dec 06:06 07:43 12:23 14:44 17:03 18:35
Sat 16 Dec 06:07 07:44 12:24 14:44 17:03 18:35
Sun 17 Dec 06:07 07:45 12:24 14:45 17:04 18:35
Mon 18 Dec 06:08 07:45 12:25 14:45 17:04 18:36
Tue 19 Dec 06:09 07:46 12:25 14:45 17:04 18:36
Wed 20 Dec 06:09 07:47 12:26 14:46 17:05 18:37
Thu 21 Dec 06:10 07:47 12:26 14:46 17:05 18:37
Fri 22 Dec 06:10 07:48 12:27 14:47 17:06 18:38
Sat 23 Dec 06:11 07:48 12:27 14:47 17:06 18:38
Sun 24 Dec 06:11 07:49 12:28 14:48 17:07 18:39
Mon 25 Dec 06:12 07:49 12:28 14:49 17:07 18:39
Tue 26 Dec 06:12 07:49 12:29 14:49 17:08 18:40
Wed 27 Dec 06:12 07:50 12:29 14:50 17:09 18:40
Thu 28 Dec 06:13 07:50 12:30 14:50 17:09 18:41
Fri 29 Dec 06:13 07:50 12:30 14:51 17:10 18:42
Sat 30 Dec 06:13 07:50 12:31 14:52 17:11 18:42
Sun 31 Dec 06:13 07:51 12:31 14:53 17:12 18:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: