Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thong Pha Phum

  • Prayer times in Thong Pha Phum

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:01 06:12 12:26 15:40 18:39 19:46
Sat 2 Sep 05:01 06:12 12:25 15:40 18:39 19:45
Sun 3 Sep 05:01 06:12 12:25 15:40 18:38 19:44
Mon 4 Sep 05:01 06:12 12:25 15:40 18:37 19:44
Tue 5 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:24 15:40 18:36 19:43
Wed 6 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:24 15:40 18:36 19:42
Thu 7 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:24 15:40 18:35 19:41
Fri 8 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:23 15:40 18:34 19:40
Sat 9 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:23 15:40 18:33 19:40
Sun 10 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:23 15:40 18:33 19:39
Mon 11 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:22 15:40 18:32 19:38
Tue 12 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:22 15:40 18:31 19:37
Wed 13 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:21 15:40 18:30 19:36
Thu 14 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:21 15:40 18:30 19:35
Fri 15 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:21 15:40 18:29 19:35
Sat 16 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:20 15:40 18:28 19:34
Sun 17 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:20 15:39 18:27 19:33
Mon 18 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:20 15:39 18:27 19:32
Tue 19 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:19 15:39 18:26 19:31
Wed 20 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:19 15:39 18:25 19:31
Thu 21 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:19 15:39 18:24 19:30
Fri 22 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:18 15:38 18:24 19:29
Sat 23 Sep 05:03 06:13 12:18 15:38 18:23 19:28
Sun 24 Sep 05:04 06:13 12:18 15:38 18:22 19:27
Mon 25 Sep 05:04 06:13 12:17 15:38 18:21 19:27
Tue 26 Sep 05:04 06:13 12:17 15:38 18:21 19:26
Wed 27 Sep 05:04 06:13 12:17 15:37 18:20 19:25
Thu 28 Sep 05:04 06:13 12:16 15:37 18:19 19:24
Fri 29 Sep 05:04 06:13 12:16 15:37 18:18 19:24
Sat 30 Sep 05:04 06:14 12:16 15:37 18:18 19:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: