Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thorold

  • Prayer times in Thorold

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:23 07:46 12:20 14:34 16:55 18:18
Tue 2 Jan 06:23 07:46 12:21 14:35 16:56 18:18
Wed 3 Jan 06:23 07:46 12:21 14:36 16:57 18:19
Thu 4 Jan 06:23 07:46 12:22 14:37 16:58 18:20
Fri 5 Jan 06:23 07:46 12:22 14:38 16:59 18:21
Sat 6 Jan 06:23 07:45 12:23 14:39 17:00 18:22
Sun 7 Jan 06:23 07:45 12:23 14:40 17:01 18:23
Mon 8 Jan 06:23 07:45 12:23 14:41 17:02 18:24
Tue 9 Jan 06:23 07:45 12:24 14:41 17:03 18:25
Wed 10 Jan 06:23 07:45 12:24 14:42 17:04 18:26
Thu 11 Jan 06:23 07:44 12:25 14:43 17:05 18:27
Fri 12 Jan 06:23 07:44 12:25 14:44 17:06 18:28
Sat 13 Jan 06:22 07:44 12:25 14:45 17:07 18:29
Sun 14 Jan 06:22 07:43 12:26 14:46 17:09 18:30
Mon 15 Jan 06:22 07:43 12:26 14:48 17:10 18:31
Tue 16 Jan 06:21 07:42 12:27 14:49 17:11 18:32
Wed 17 Jan 06:21 07:42 12:27 14:50 17:12 18:33
Thu 18 Jan 06:21 07:41 12:27 14:51 17:13 18:34
Fri 19 Jan 06:20 07:40 12:28 14:52 17:15 18:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:20 07:40 12:28 14:53 17:16 18:36
Sun 21 Jan 06:19 07:39 12:28 14:54 17:17 18:37
Mon 22 Jan 06:19 07:38 12:28 14:55 17:18 18:38
Tue 23 Jan 06:18 07:38 12:29 14:56 17:20 18:39
Wed 24 Jan 06:17 07:37 12:29 14:57 17:21 18:40
Thu 25 Jan 06:17 07:36 12:29 14:58 17:22 18:42
Fri 26 Jan 06:16 07:35 12:29 15:00 17:23 18:43
Sat 27 Jan 06:15 07:34 12:30 15:01 17:25 18:44
Sun 28 Jan 06:14 07:33 12:30 15:02 17:26 18:45
Mon 29 Jan 06:14 07:32 12:30 15:03 17:27 18:46
Tue 30 Jan 06:13 07:31 12:30 15:04 17:29 18:47
Wed 31 Jan 06:12 07:30 12:30 15:05 17:30 18:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: