Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thorold

  • Prayer times in Thorold

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 04:33 06:04 13:23 17:21 20:42 22:14
Wed 2 Aug 04:34 06:05 13:23 17:21 20:41 22:12
Thu 3 Aug 04:36 06:06 13:23 17:21 20:40 22:10
Fri 4 Aug 04:37 06:08 13:23 17:20 20:38 22:09
Sat 5 Aug 04:39 06:09 13:23 17:20 20:37 22:07
Sun 6 Aug 04:40 06:10 13:23 17:19 20:36 22:05
Mon 7 Aug 04:42 06:11 13:23 17:19 20:34 22:03
Tue 8 Aug 04:43 06:12 13:22 17:18 20:33 22:02
Wed 9 Aug 04:45 06:13 13:22 17:17 20:32 22:00
Thu 10 Aug 04:46 06:14 13:22 17:17 20:30 21:58
Fri 11 Aug 04:48 06:15 13:22 17:16 20:29 21:56
Sat 12 Aug 04:49 06:16 13:22 17:16 20:28 21:54
Sun 13 Aug 04:51 06:17 13:22 17:15 20:26 21:53
Mon 14 Aug 04:52 06:18 13:22 17:14 20:25 21:51
Tue 15 Aug 04:54 06:20 13:21 17:14 20:23 21:49
Wed 16 Aug 04:55 06:21 13:21 17:13 20:22 21:47
Thu 17 Aug 04:57 06:22 13:21 17:12 20:20 21:45
Fri 18 Aug 04:58 06:23 13:21 17:11 20:19 21:43
Sat 19 Aug 05:00 06:24 13:20 17:11 20:17 21:41
Sun 20 Aug 05:01 06:25 13:20 17:10 20:15 21:39
Mon 21 Aug 05:03 06:26 13:20 17:09 20:14 21:37
Tue 22 Aug 05:04 06:27 13:20 17:08 20:12 21:35
Wed 23 Aug 05:06 06:28 13:20 17:07 20:11 21:33
Thu 24 Aug 05:07 06:29 13:19 17:06 20:09 21:31
Fri 25 Aug 05:09 06:31 13:19 17:05 20:07 21:29
Sat 26 Aug 05:10 06:32 13:19 17:05 20:06 21:27
Sun 27 Aug 05:11 06:33 13:18 17:04 20:04 21:25
Mon 28 Aug 05:13 06:34 13:18 17:03 20:02 21:23
Tue 29 Aug 05:14 06:35 13:18 17:02 20:01 21:21
Wed 30 Aug 05:16 06:36 13:18 17:01 19:59 21:19
Thu 31 Aug 05:17 06:37 13:17 17:00 19:57 21:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: