Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thorold

  • Prayer times in Thorold

    North America (ISNA)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 06:32 07:49 13:00 15:45 18:12 19:29
Thu 2 Nov 06:33 07:50 13:00 15:44 18:11 19:28
Fri 3 Nov 06:34 07:51 13:00 15:43 18:10 19:27
Sat 4 Nov 06:35 07:52 13:00 15:42 18:08 19:26
Sun 5 Nov 05:36 06:54 12:00 14:41 17:07 18:25
Mon 6 Nov 05:37 06:55 12:00 14:40 17:06 18:24
Tue 7 Nov 05:38 06:56 12:00 14:39 17:05 18:23
Wed 8 Nov 05:40 06:57 12:01 14:38 17:04 18:22
Thu 9 Nov 05:41 06:59 12:01 14:37 17:02 18:21
Fri 10 Nov 05:42 07:00 12:01 14:36 17:01 18:20
Sat 11 Nov 05:43 07:01 12:01 14:35 17:00 18:19
Sun 12 Nov 05:44 07:03 12:01 14:34 16:59 18:18
Mon 13 Nov 05:45 07:04 12:01 14:34 16:58 18:17
Tue 14 Nov 05:46 07:05 12:01 14:33 16:57 18:16
Wed 15 Nov 05:47 07:06 12:01 14:32 16:56 18:15
Thu 16 Nov 05:48 07:08 12:02 14:31 16:55 18:15
Fri 17 Nov 05:50 07:09 12:02 14:31 16:54 18:14
Sat 18 Nov 05:51 07:10 12:02 14:30 16:54 18:13
Sun 19 Nov 05:52 07:11 12:02 14:29 16:53 18:13
Mon 20 Nov 05:53 07:13 12:02 14:29 16:52 18:12
Tue 21 Nov 05:54 07:14 12:03 14:28 16:51 18:11
Wed 22 Nov 05:55 07:15 12:03 14:28 16:51 18:11
Thu 23 Nov 05:56 07:16 12:03 14:27 16:50 18:10
Fri 24 Nov 05:57 07:17 12:03 14:27 16:49 18:10
Sat 25 Nov 05:58 07:19 12:04 14:26 16:49 18:09
Sun 26 Nov 05:59 07:20 12:04 14:26 16:48 18:09
Mon 27 Nov 06:00 07:21 12:04 14:25 16:48 18:09
Tue 28 Nov 06:01 07:22 12:05 14:25 16:47 18:08
Wed 29 Nov 06:02 07:23 12:05 14:25 16:47 18:08
Thu 30 Nov 06:03 07:24 12:05 14:25 16:46 18:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: