Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thorold

  • Prayer times in Thorold

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:41 06:08 13:14 17:08 20:20 21:47
Tue 2 May 04:39 06:07 13:14 17:08 20:21 21:49
Wed 3 May 04:37 06:05 13:14 17:08 20:22 21:50
Thu 4 May 04:35 06:04 13:14 17:09 20:23 21:52
Fri 5 May 04:34 06:02 13:14 17:09 20:25 21:53
Sat 6 May 04:32 06:01 13:13 17:10 20:26 21:55
Sun 7 May 04:30 06:00 13:13 17:10 20:27 21:57
Mon 8 May 04:29 05:59 13:13 17:10 20:28 21:58
Tue 9 May 04:27 05:57 13:13 17:11 20:29 22:00
Wed 10 May 04:25 05:56 13:13 17:11 20:30 22:01
Thu 11 May 04:24 05:55 13:13 17:11 20:31 22:03
Fri 12 May 04:22 05:54 13:13 17:12 20:32 22:04
Sat 13 May 04:20 05:53 13:13 17:12 20:34 22:06
Sun 14 May 04:19 05:52 13:13 17:12 20:35 22:08
Mon 15 May 04:17 05:51 13:13 17:13 20:36 22:09
Tue 16 May 04:16 05:50 13:13 17:13 20:37 22:11
Wed 17 May 04:14 05:49 13:13 17:13 20:38 22:12
Thu 18 May 04:13 05:48 13:13 17:14 20:39 22:14
Fri 19 May 04:11 05:47 13:13 17:14 20:40 22:15
Sat 20 May 04:10 05:46 13:13 17:14 20:41 22:17
Sun 21 May 04:09 05:45 13:13 17:15 20:42 22:18
Mon 22 May 04:07 05:44 13:13 17:15 20:43 22:20
Tue 23 May 04:06 05:43 13:14 17:15 20:44 22:21
Wed 24 May 04:05 05:42 13:14 17:16 20:45 22:23
Thu 25 May 04:03 05:42 13:14 17:16 20:46 22:24
Fri 26 May 04:02 05:41 13:14 17:16 20:47 22:25
Sat 27 May 04:01 05:40 13:14 17:17 20:48 22:27
Sun 28 May 04:00 05:39 13:14 17:17 20:49 22:28
Mon 29 May 03:59 05:39 13:14 17:17 20:50 22:29
Tue 30 May 03:58 05:38 13:14 17:18 20:50 22:31
Wed 31 May 03:57 05:38 13:14 17:18 20:51 22:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: