Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tirana

  • Prayer times in Tirana

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:49 06:22 12:45 16:19 19:07 20:35
Mon 2 Apr 04:47 06:20 12:44 16:20 19:08 20:36
Tue 3 Apr 04:45 06:18 12:44 16:20 19:10 20:37
Wed 4 Apr 04:43 06:17 12:44 16:20 19:11 20:39
Thu 5 Apr 04:41 06:15 12:43 16:21 19:12 20:40
Fri 6 Apr 04:39 06:14 12:43 16:21 19:13 20:41
Sat 7 Apr 04:37 06:12 12:43 16:22 19:14 20:43
Sun 8 Apr 04:35 06:10 12:43 16:22 19:15 20:44
Mon 9 Apr 04:33 06:09 12:42 16:22 19:16 20:45
Tue 10 Apr 04:31 06:07 12:42 16:23 19:17 20:47
Wed 11 Apr 04:29 06:05 12:42 16:23 19:18 20:48
Thu 12 Apr 04:28 06:04 12:42 16:24 19:19 20:49
Fri 13 Apr 04:26 06:02 12:41 16:24 19:20 20:51
Sat 14 Apr 04:24 06:01 12:41 16:24 19:21 20:52
Sun 15 Apr 04:22 05:59 12:41 16:25 19:23 20:54
Mon 16 Apr 04:20 05:58 12:41 16:25 19:24 20:55
Tue 17 Apr 04:18 05:56 12:40 16:25 19:25 20:57
Wed 18 Apr 04:16 05:54 12:40 16:26 19:26 20:58
Thu 19 Apr 04:14 05:53 12:40 16:26 19:27 20:59
Fri 20 Apr 04:12 05:51 12:40 16:26 19:28 21:01
Sat 21 Apr 04:10 05:50 12:39 16:27 19:29 21:02
Sun 22 Apr 04:08 05:48 12:39 16:27 19:30 21:04
Mon 23 Apr 04:06 05:47 12:39 16:27 19:31 21:05
Tue 24 Apr 04:04 05:46 12:39 16:28 19:32 21:07
Wed 25 Apr 04:02 05:44 12:39 16:28 19:33 21:08
Thu 26 Apr 04:01 05:43 12:39 16:28 19:34 21:10
Fri 27 Apr 03:59 05:41 12:38 16:29 19:35 21:11
Sat 28 Apr 03:57 05:40 12:38 16:29 19:37 21:13
Sun 29 Apr 03:55 05:39 12:38 16:29 19:38 21:14
Mon 30 Apr 03:53 05:37 12:38 16:29 19:39 21:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: