Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tivat

  • Prayer times in Tivat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:51 05:40 12:42 16:35 19:45 21:26
Tue 2 May 03:49 05:39 12:42 16:36 19:46 21:28
Wed 3 May 03:47 05:37 12:42 16:36 19:47 21:30
Thu 4 May 03:45 05:36 12:42 16:36 19:48 21:31
Fri 5 May 03:43 05:35 12:42 16:37 19:49 21:33
Sat 6 May 03:42 05:33 12:42 16:37 19:50 21:35
Sun 7 May 03:40 05:32 12:42 16:37 19:51 21:36
Mon 8 May 03:38 05:31 12:42 16:38 19:52 21:38
Tue 9 May 03:36 05:30 12:42 16:38 19:54 21:40
Wed 10 May 03:34 05:29 12:42 16:38 19:55 21:41
Thu 11 May 03:32 05:28 12:42 16:39 19:56 21:43
Fri 12 May 03:31 05:26 12:42 16:39 19:57 21:45
Sat 13 May 03:29 05:25 12:42 16:39 19:58 21:46
Sun 14 May 03:27 05:24 12:42 16:40 19:59 21:48
Mon 15 May 03:26 05:23 12:42 16:40 20:00 21:49
Tue 16 May 03:24 05:22 12:42 16:40 20:01 21:51
Wed 17 May 03:22 05:21 12:42 16:41 20:02 21:53
Thu 18 May 03:21 05:20 12:42 16:41 20:03 21:54
Fri 19 May 03:19 05:19 12:42 16:41 20:04 21:56
Sat 20 May 03:17 05:18 12:42 16:42 20:05 21:57
Sun 21 May 03:16 05:18 12:42 16:42 20:06 21:59
Mon 22 May 03:14 05:17 12:42 16:42 20:07 22:01
Tue 23 May 03:13 05:16 12:42 16:43 20:08 22:02
Wed 24 May 03:12 05:15 12:42 16:43 20:09 22:04
Thu 25 May 03:10 05:14 12:42 16:43 20:10 22:05
Fri 26 May 03:09 05:14 12:42 16:44 20:11 22:06
Sat 27 May 03:08 05:13 12:42 16:44 20:12 22:08
Sun 28 May 03:06 05:12 12:42 16:44 20:12 22:09
Mon 29 May 03:05 05:12 12:43 16:44 20:13 22:11
Tue 30 May 03:04 05:11 12:43 16:45 20:14 22:12
Wed 31 May 03:03 05:11 12:43 16:45 20:15 22:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: