Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tivat

  • Prayer times in Tivat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:30 06:10 12:45 16:27 19:21 20:54
Sat 2 Sep 04:32 06:11 12:45 16:26 19:19 20:52
Sun 3 Sep 04:33 06:12 12:45 16:25 19:18 20:50
Mon 4 Sep 04:34 06:13 12:44 16:24 19:16 20:48
Tue 5 Sep 04:36 06:14 12:44 16:23 19:14 20:46
Wed 6 Sep 04:37 06:15 12:44 16:22 19:12 20:44
Thu 7 Sep 04:38 06:16 12:43 16:21 19:11 20:42
Fri 8 Sep 04:40 06:17 12:43 16:20 19:09 20:40
Sat 9 Sep 04:41 06:18 12:43 16:19 19:07 20:38
Sun 10 Sep 04:42 06:19 12:42 16:17 19:05 20:36
Mon 11 Sep 04:44 06:20 12:42 16:16 19:04 20:34
Tue 12 Sep 04:45 06:21 12:42 16:15 19:02 20:32
Wed 13 Sep 04:46 06:22 12:41 16:14 19:00 20:30
Thu 14 Sep 04:48 06:23 12:41 16:13 18:58 20:28
Fri 15 Sep 04:49 06:24 12:41 16:12 18:57 20:26
Sat 16 Sep 04:50 06:25 12:40 16:11 18:55 20:24
Sun 17 Sep 04:52 06:27 12:40 16:09 18:53 20:22
Mon 18 Sep 04:53 06:28 12:39 16:08 18:51 20:20
Tue 19 Sep 04:54 06:29 12:39 16:07 18:50 20:18
Wed 20 Sep 04:55 06:30 12:39 16:06 18:48 20:17
Thu 21 Sep 04:56 06:31 12:38 16:05 18:46 20:15
Fri 22 Sep 04:58 06:32 12:38 16:03 18:44 20:13
Sat 23 Sep 04:59 06:33 12:38 16:02 18:42 20:11
Sun 24 Sep 05:00 06:34 12:37 16:01 18:41 20:09
Mon 25 Sep 05:01 06:35 12:37 16:00 18:39 20:07
Tue 26 Sep 05:03 06:36 12:37 15:58 18:37 20:05
Wed 27 Sep 05:04 06:37 12:36 15:57 18:35 20:03
Thu 28 Sep 05:05 06:38 12:36 15:56 18:34 20:01
Fri 29 Sep 05:06 06:39 12:36 15:55 18:32 20:00
Sat 30 Sep 05:07 06:41 12:35 15:53 18:30 19:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: