Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tojšići

  • Prayer times in Tojšići

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:44 06:18 11:28 14:10 16:39 18:08
Thu 2 Nov 04:45 06:20 11:28 14:09 16:37 18:07
Fri 3 Nov 04:46 06:21 11:28 14:08 16:36 18:05
Sat 4 Nov 04:47 06:22 11:28 14:07 16:34 18:04
Sun 5 Nov 04:48 06:24 11:28 14:06 16:33 18:03
Mon 6 Nov 04:49 06:25 11:28 14:04 16:32 18:02
Tue 7 Nov 04:51 06:26 11:29 14:03 16:31 18:01
Wed 8 Nov 04:52 06:28 11:29 14:02 16:29 18:00
Thu 9 Nov 04:53 06:29 11:29 14:02 16:28 17:59
Fri 10 Nov 04:54 06:30 11:29 14:01 16:27 17:58
Sat 11 Nov 04:55 06:32 11:29 14:00 16:26 17:57
Sun 12 Nov 04:56 06:33 11:29 13:59 16:25 17:56
Mon 13 Nov 04:58 06:34 11:29 13:58 16:24 17:55
Tue 14 Nov 04:59 06:36 11:29 13:57 16:23 17:54
Wed 15 Nov 05:00 06:37 11:29 13:56 16:22 17:53
Thu 16 Nov 05:01 06:38 11:30 13:56 16:21 17:52
Fri 17 Nov 05:02 06:40 11:30 13:55 16:20 17:52
Sat 18 Nov 05:03 06:41 11:30 13:54 16:19 17:51
Sun 19 Nov 05:04 06:42 11:30 13:53 16:18 17:50
Mon 20 Nov 05:05 06:44 11:30 13:53 16:17 17:50
Tue 21 Nov 05:07 06:45 11:31 13:52 16:16 17:49
Wed 22 Nov 05:08 06:46 11:31 13:52 16:16 17:48
Thu 23 Nov 05:09 06:47 11:31 13:51 16:15 17:48
Fri 24 Nov 05:10 06:49 11:31 13:51 16:14 17:47
Sat 25 Nov 05:11 06:50 11:32 13:50 16:14 17:47
Sun 26 Nov 05:12 06:51 11:32 13:50 16:13 17:47
Mon 27 Nov 05:13 06:52 11:32 13:49 16:13 17:46
Tue 28 Nov 05:14 06:53 11:33 13:49 16:12 17:46
Wed 29 Nov 05:15 06:55 11:33 13:48 16:12 17:45
Thu 30 Nov 05:16 06:56 11:33 13:48 16:11 17:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: