Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tojšići

  • Prayer times in Tojšići

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:23 06:04 12:45 16:27 19:26 21:00
Sat 2 Sep 04:24 06:05 12:45 16:26 19:24 20:58
Sun 3 Sep 04:26 06:06 12:44 16:25 19:23 20:56
Mon 4 Sep 04:28 06:07 12:44 16:24 19:21 20:54
Tue 5 Sep 04:29 06:08 12:44 16:23 19:19 20:52
Wed 6 Sep 04:31 06:10 12:43 16:22 19:17 20:50
Thu 7 Sep 04:32 06:11 12:43 16:21 19:15 20:47
Fri 8 Sep 04:34 06:12 12:43 16:19 19:13 20:45
Sat 9 Sep 04:35 06:13 12:42 16:18 19:12 20:43
Sun 10 Sep 04:37 06:14 12:42 16:17 19:10 20:41
Mon 11 Sep 04:38 06:15 12:42 16:16 19:08 20:39
Tue 12 Sep 04:40 06:17 12:41 16:15 19:06 20:37
Wed 13 Sep 04:41 06:18 12:41 16:13 19:04 20:35
Thu 14 Sep 04:42 06:19 12:41 16:12 19:02 20:32
Fri 15 Sep 04:44 06:20 12:40 16:11 19:00 20:30
Sat 16 Sep 04:45 06:21 12:40 16:10 18:58 20:28
Sun 17 Sep 04:47 06:22 12:39 16:08 18:57 20:26
Mon 18 Sep 04:48 06:24 12:39 16:07 18:55 20:24
Tue 19 Sep 04:49 06:25 12:39 16:06 18:53 20:22
Wed 20 Sep 04:51 06:26 12:38 16:04 18:51 20:20
Thu 21 Sep 04:52 06:27 12:38 16:03 18:49 20:18
Fri 22 Sep 04:54 06:28 12:38 16:02 18:47 20:16
Sat 23 Sep 04:55 06:29 12:37 16:01 18:45 20:14
Sun 24 Sep 04:56 06:31 12:37 15:59 18:43 20:12
Mon 25 Sep 04:58 06:32 12:37 15:58 18:41 20:10
Tue 26 Sep 04:59 06:33 12:36 15:57 18:40 20:08
Wed 27 Sep 05:00 06:34 12:36 15:55 18:38 20:06
Thu 28 Sep 05:02 06:35 12:36 15:54 18:36 20:04
Fri 29 Sep 05:03 06:37 12:35 15:53 18:34 20:02
Sat 30 Sep 05:04 06:38 12:35 15:51 18:32 20:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: