Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tojšići

  • Prayer times in Tojšići

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 04:46 06:19 11:57 15:00 17:35 19:03
Thu 2 Mar 04:44 06:17 11:57 15:01 17:37 19:04
Fri 3 Mar 04:43 06:16 11:57 15:02 17:38 19:06
Sat 4 Mar 04:41 06:14 11:57 15:03 17:39 19:07
Sun 5 Mar 04:39 06:12 11:56 15:04 17:41 19:08
Mon 6 Mar 04:37 06:10 11:56 15:05 17:42 19:09
Tue 7 Mar 04:35 06:09 11:56 15:05 17:43 19:11
Wed 8 Mar 04:34 06:07 11:56 15:06 17:45 19:12
Thu 9 Mar 04:32 06:05 11:55 15:07 17:46 19:13
Fri 10 Mar 04:30 06:03 11:55 15:08 17:47 19:15
Sat 11 Mar 04:28 06:01 11:55 15:09 17:48 19:16
Sun 12 Mar 04:26 06:00 11:55 15:09 17:50 19:17
Mon 13 Mar 04:24 05:58 11:54 15:10 17:51 19:19
Tue 14 Mar 04:22 05:56 11:54 15:11 17:52 19:20
Wed 15 Mar 04:20 05:54 11:54 15:12 17:54 19:22
Thu 16 Mar 04:18 05:52 11:54 15:13 17:55 19:23
Fri 17 Mar 04:16 05:50 11:53 15:13 17:56 19:24
Sat 18 Mar 04:14 05:49 11:53 15:14 17:57 19:26
Sun 19 Mar 04:12 05:47 11:53 15:15 17:59 19:27
Mon 20 Mar 04:10 05:45 11:52 15:15 18:00 19:28
Tue 21 Mar 04:08 05:43 11:52 15:16 18:01 19:30
Wed 22 Mar 04:06 05:41 11:52 15:17 18:02 19:31
Thu 23 Mar 04:04 05:39 11:52 15:17 18:04 19:33
Fri 24 Mar 04:02 05:38 11:51 15:18 18:05 19:34
Sat 25 Mar 04:00 05:36 11:51 15:19 18:06 19:36
Sun 26 Mar 04:58 06:34 12:51 16:19 19:07 20:37
Mon 27 Mar 04:56 06:32 12:50 16:20 19:09 20:39
Tue 28 Mar 04:54 06:30 12:50 16:21 19:10 20:40
Wed 29 Mar 04:52 06:28 12:50 16:21 19:11 20:41
Thu 30 Mar 04:50 06:26 12:49 16:22 19:12 20:43
Fri 31 Mar 04:48 06:25 12:49 16:22 19:14 20:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: