Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tojšići

  • Prayer times in Tojšići

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 02:37 05:00 12:49 16:57 20:38 22:48
Sun 2 Jul 02:38 05:00 12:49 16:57 20:38 22:48
Mon 3 Jul 02:39 05:01 12:49 16:57 20:37 22:47
Tue 4 Jul 02:40 05:01 12:49 16:57 20:37 22:46
Wed 5 Jul 02:42 05:02 12:49 16:57 20:37 22:46
Thu 6 Jul 02:43 05:03 12:50 16:57 20:36 22:45
Fri 7 Jul 02:44 05:04 12:50 16:57 20:36 22:44
Sat 8 Jul 02:46 05:04 12:50 16:57 20:36 22:43
Sun 9 Jul 02:47 05:05 12:50 16:57 20:35 22:42
Mon 10 Jul 02:48 05:06 12:50 16:57 20:35 22:41
Tue 11 Jul 02:50 05:07 12:50 16:57 20:34 22:40
Wed 12 Jul 02:52 05:07 12:50 16:57 20:34 22:38
Thu 13 Jul 02:53 05:08 12:51 16:57 20:33 22:37
Fri 14 Jul 02:55 05:09 12:51 16:57 20:32 22:36
Sat 15 Jul 02:57 05:10 12:51 16:56 20:32 22:34
Sun 16 Jul 02:58 05:11 12:51 16:56 20:31 22:33
Mon 17 Jul 03:00 05:12 12:51 16:56 20:30 22:32
Tue 18 Jul 03:02 05:13 12:51 16:56 20:29 22:30
Wed 19 Jul 03:04 05:14 12:51 16:56 20:29 22:29
Thu 20 Jul 03:05 05:15 12:51 16:56 20:28 22:27
Fri 21 Jul 03:07 05:16 12:51 16:55 20:27 22:25
Sat 22 Jul 03:09 05:17 12:51 16:55 20:26 22:24
Sun 23 Jul 03:11 05:18 12:51 16:55 20:25 22:22
Mon 24 Jul 03:13 05:19 12:51 16:55 20:24 22:20
Tue 25 Jul 03:15 05:20 12:51 16:54 20:23 22:19
Wed 26 Jul 03:16 05:21 12:51 16:54 20:22 22:17
Thu 27 Jul 03:18 05:22 12:51 16:54 20:21 22:15
Fri 28 Jul 03:20 05:23 12:51 16:53 20:20 22:13
Sat 29 Jul 03:22 05:24 12:51 16:53 20:18 22:12
Sun 30 Jul 03:24 05:25 12:51 16:52 20:17 22:10
Mon 31 Jul 03:26 05:26 12:51 16:52 20:16 22:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: