Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tojšići

  • Prayer times in Tojšići

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:45 06:23 12:49 16:23 19:15 20:46
Sun 2 Apr 04:43 06:21 12:49 16:24 19:16 20:47
Mon 3 Apr 04:41 06:19 12:48 16:24 19:17 20:49
Tue 4 Apr 04:39 06:17 12:48 16:25 19:19 20:51
Wed 5 Apr 04:37 06:15 12:48 16:25 19:20 20:52
Thu 6 Apr 04:35 06:14 12:47 16:26 19:21 20:54
Fri 7 Apr 04:33 06:12 12:47 16:26 19:22 20:55
Sat 8 Apr 04:30 06:10 12:47 16:27 19:24 20:57
Sun 9 Apr 04:28 06:08 12:47 16:27 19:25 20:58
Mon 10 Apr 04:26 06:06 12:46 16:28 19:26 21:00
Tue 11 Apr 04:24 06:05 12:46 16:28 19:27 21:02
Wed 12 Apr 04:22 06:03 12:46 16:29 19:29 21:03
Thu 13 Apr 04:19 06:01 12:45 16:29 19:30 21:05
Fri 14 Apr 04:17 05:59 12:45 16:30 19:31 21:07
Sat 15 Apr 04:15 05:58 12:45 16:30 19:32 21:08
Sun 16 Apr 04:13 05:56 12:45 16:31 19:34 21:10
Mon 17 Apr 04:11 05:54 12:45 16:31 19:35 21:12
Tue 18 Apr 04:08 05:53 12:44 16:32 19:36 21:13
Wed 19 Apr 04:06 05:51 12:44 16:32 19:37 21:15
Thu 20 Apr 04:04 05:49 12:44 16:33 19:39 21:17
Fri 21 Apr 04:02 05:48 12:44 16:33 19:40 21:18
Sat 22 Apr 04:00 05:46 12:43 16:34 19:41 21:20
Sun 23 Apr 03:57 05:44 12:43 16:34 19:42 21:22
Mon 24 Apr 03:55 05:43 12:43 16:34 19:43 21:24
Tue 25 Apr 03:53 05:41 12:43 16:35 19:45 21:25
Wed 26 Apr 03:51 05:39 12:43 16:35 19:46 21:27
Thu 27 Apr 03:49 05:38 12:43 16:36 19:47 21:29
Fri 28 Apr 03:46 05:36 12:42 16:36 19:48 21:31
Sat 29 Apr 03:44 05:35 12:42 16:37 19:50 21:33
Sun 30 Apr 03:42 05:33 12:42 16:37 19:51 21:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: