Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Torralba de Calatrava

  • Prayer times in Torralba de Calatrava

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:30 07:11 14:21 18:13 21:32 23:06
Thu 2 Aug 05:31 07:12 14:21 18:13 21:31 23:05
Fri 3 Aug 05:33 07:13 14:21 18:13 21:30 23:03
Sat 4 Aug 05:34 07:14 14:21 18:12 21:29 23:02
Sun 5 Aug 05:35 07:15 14:21 18:12 21:28 23:00
Mon 6 Aug 05:37 07:15 14:21 18:12 21:26 22:59
Tue 7 Aug 05:38 07:16 14:21 18:11 21:25 22:57
Wed 8 Aug 05:39 07:17 14:21 18:11 21:24 22:55
Thu 9 Aug 05:41 07:18 14:21 18:10 21:23 22:54
Fri 10 Aug 05:42 07:19 14:20 18:10 21:22 22:52
Sat 11 Aug 05:43 07:20 14:20 18:09 21:20 22:51
Sun 12 Aug 05:45 07:21 14:20 18:09 21:19 22:49
Mon 13 Aug 05:46 07:22 14:20 18:08 21:18 22:47
Tue 14 Aug 05:47 07:23 14:20 18:08 21:17 22:46
Wed 15 Aug 05:49 07:24 14:20 18:07 21:15 22:44
Thu 16 Aug 05:50 07:25 14:19 18:07 21:14 22:42
Fri 17 Aug 05:51 07:26 14:19 18:06 21:13 22:41
Sat 18 Aug 05:53 07:27 14:19 18:06 21:11 22:39
Sun 19 Aug 05:54 07:27 14:19 18:05 21:10 22:37
Mon 20 Aug 05:55 07:28 14:18 18:04 21:08 22:35
Tue 21 Aug 05:57 07:29 14:18 18:04 21:07 22:34
Wed 22 Aug 05:58 07:30 14:18 18:03 21:06 22:32
Thu 23 Aug 05:59 07:31 14:18 18:02 21:04 22:30
Fri 24 Aug 06:00 07:32 14:17 18:01 21:03 22:28
Sat 25 Aug 06:02 07:33 14:17 18:01 21:01 22:27
Sun 26 Aug 06:03 07:34 14:17 18:00 21:00 22:25
Mon 27 Aug 06:04 07:35 14:17 17:59 20:58 22:23
Tue 28 Aug 06:05 07:36 14:16 17:58 20:57 22:21
Wed 29 Aug 06:07 07:37 14:16 17:58 20:55 22:20
Thu 30 Aug 06:08 07:37 14:16 17:57 20:54 22:18
Fri 31 Aug 06:09 07:38 14:15 17:56 20:52 22:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: