Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tsul-Ulaan

  • Prayer times in Tsul-Ulaan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:52 07:34 14:06 17:40 20:38 22:13
Mon 2 Apr 05:50 07:32 14:06 17:40 20:40 22:15
Tue 3 Apr 05:47 07:30 14:05 17:41 20:41 22:17
Wed 4 Apr 05:45 07:28 14:05 17:42 20:42 22:18
Thu 5 Apr 05:42 07:26 14:05 17:42 20:44 22:20
Fri 6 Apr 05:40 07:24 14:04 17:43 20:45 22:22
Sat 7 Apr 05:37 07:22 14:04 17:44 20:47 22:24
Sun 8 Apr 05:35 07:20 14:04 17:45 20:48 22:26
Mon 9 Apr 05:32 07:18 14:04 17:45 20:50 22:28
Tue 10 Apr 05:30 07:16 14:03 17:46 20:51 22:30
Wed 11 Apr 05:27 07:14 14:03 17:46 20:53 22:32
Thu 12 Apr 05:25 07:12 14:03 17:47 20:54 22:33
Fri 13 Apr 05:22 07:10 14:03 17:48 20:55 22:35
Sat 14 Apr 05:20 07:08 14:02 17:48 20:57 22:37
Sun 15 Apr 05:17 07:06 14:02 17:49 20:58 22:39
Mon 16 Apr 05:15 07:04 14:02 17:50 21:00 22:41
Tue 17 Apr 05:12 07:02 14:02 17:50 21:01 22:43
Wed 18 Apr 05:09 07:00 14:01 17:51 21:03 22:45
Thu 19 Apr 05:07 06:58 14:01 17:51 21:04 22:47
Fri 20 Apr 05:04 06:56 14:01 17:52 21:06 22:50
Sat 21 Apr 05:02 06:54 14:01 17:53 21:07 22:52
Sun 22 Apr 04:59 06:53 14:01 17:53 21:08 22:54
Mon 23 Apr 04:57 06:51 14:00 17:54 21:10 22:56
Tue 24 Apr 04:54 06:49 14:00 17:54 21:11 22:58
Wed 25 Apr 04:51 06:47 14:00 17:55 21:13 23:00
Thu 26 Apr 04:49 06:45 14:00 17:55 21:14 23:02
Fri 27 Apr 04:46 06:44 14:00 17:56 21:16 23:05
Sat 28 Apr 04:43 06:42 14:00 17:56 21:17 23:07
Sun 29 Apr 04:41 06:40 13:59 17:57 21:19 23:09
Mon 30 Apr 04:38 06:38 13:59 17:58 21:20 23:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: