Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tsul-Ulaan

  • Prayer times in Tsul-Ulaan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:39 05:59 14:06 18:20 22:13 00:25
Mon 2 Jul 03:39 06:00 14:06 18:20 22:12 00:25
Tue 3 Jul 03:40 06:00 14:06 18:21 22:12 00:25
Wed 4 Jul 03:40 06:01 14:06 18:21 22:12 00:25
Thu 5 Jul 03:41 06:02 14:07 18:21 22:11 00:25
Fri 6 Jul 03:41 06:03 14:07 18:21 22:11 00:25
Sat 7 Jul 03:42 06:03 14:07 18:21 22:11 00:24
Sun 8 Jul 03:42 06:04 14:07 18:20 22:10 00:24
Mon 9 Jul 03:42 06:05 14:07 18:20 22:09 00:24
Tue 10 Jul 03:43 06:06 14:07 18:20 22:09 00:24
Wed 11 Jul 03:43 06:07 14:08 18:20 22:08 00:24
Thu 12 Jul 03:44 06:08 14:08 18:20 22:07 00:24
Fri 13 Jul 03:44 06:09 14:08 18:20 22:07 00:23
Sat 14 Jul 03:45 06:10 14:08 18:20 22:06 00:23
Sun 15 Jul 03:45 06:11 14:08 18:20 22:05 00:23
Mon 16 Jul 03:46 06:12 14:08 18:19 22:04 00:22
Tue 17 Jul 03:46 06:13 14:08 18:19 22:03 00:22
Wed 18 Jul 03:47 06:14 14:08 18:19 22:02 00:20
Thu 19 Jul 03:47 06:15 14:08 18:19 22:01 00:17
Fri 20 Jul 03:48 06:16 14:08 18:18 22:00 00:15
Sat 21 Jul 03:51 06:18 14:08 18:18 21:59 00:13
Sun 22 Jul 03:53 06:19 14:08 18:18 21:58 00:11
Mon 23 Jul 03:56 06:20 14:09 18:17 21:57 00:08
Tue 24 Jul 03:59 06:21 14:09 18:17 21:56 00:06
Wed 25 Jul 04:01 06:22 14:09 18:17 21:55 00:04
Thu 26 Jul 04:04 06:24 14:09 18:16 21:53 00:01
Fri 27 Jul 04:06 06:25 14:09 18:16 21:52 23:59
Sat 28 Jul 04:09 06:26 14:09 18:15 21:51 23:57
Sun 29 Jul 04:11 06:27 14:08 18:15 21:50 23:54
Mon 30 Jul 04:14 06:29 14:08 18:14 21:48 23:52
Tue 31 Jul 04:17 06:30 14:08 18:14 21:47 23:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: