Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tuczępy

  • Prayer times in Tuczępy

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 02:48 05:07 12:33 16:35 19:59 22:08
Wed 2 May 02:45 05:05 12:33 16:35 20:01 22:10
Thu 3 May 02:41 05:03 12:33 16:36 20:02 22:13
Fri 4 May 02:38 05:02 12:33 16:37 20:04 22:16
Sat 5 May 02:35 05:00 12:33 16:37 20:06 22:19
Sun 6 May 02:31 04:58 12:33 16:38 20:07 22:22
Mon 7 May 02:28 04:57 12:33 16:38 20:09 22:25
Tue 8 May 02:24 04:55 12:33 16:39 20:10 22:28
Wed 9 May 02:21 04:53 12:32 16:40 20:12 22:31
Thu 10 May 02:17 04:52 12:32 16:40 20:13 22:34
Fri 11 May 02:15 04:50 12:32 16:41 20:15 22:37
Sat 12 May 02:15 04:49 12:32 16:41 20:16 22:40
Sun 13 May 02:14 04:47 12:32 16:42 20:18 22:42
Mon 14 May 02:14 04:46 12:32 16:43 20:19 22:43
Tue 15 May 02:13 04:44 12:32 16:43 20:21 22:43
Wed 16 May 02:13 04:43 12:32 16:44 20:22 22:44
Thu 17 May 02:12 04:41 12:32 16:44 20:24 22:45
Fri 18 May 02:11 04:40 12:32 16:45 20:25 22:45
Sat 19 May 02:11 04:39 12:33 16:45 20:26 22:46
Sun 20 May 02:10 04:37 12:33 16:46 20:28 22:46
Mon 21 May 02:10 04:36 12:33 16:46 20:29 22:47
Tue 22 May 02:10 04:35 12:33 16:47 20:30 22:48
Wed 23 May 02:09 04:34 12:33 16:47 20:32 22:48
Thu 24 May 02:09 04:33 12:33 16:48 20:33 22:49
Fri 25 May 02:08 04:32 12:33 16:48 20:34 22:50
Sat 26 May 02:08 04:31 12:33 16:49 20:36 22:50
Sun 27 May 02:08 04:30 12:33 16:49 20:37 22:51
Mon 28 May 02:07 04:29 12:33 16:50 20:38 22:51
Tue 29 May 02:07 04:28 12:33 16:50 20:39 22:52
Wed 30 May 02:07 04:27 12:34 16:51 20:40 22:53
Thu 31 May 02:07 04:26 12:34 16:51 20:41 22:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: