Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tunis

  • Prayer times in Tunis

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:13 05:03 12:23 16:15 19:43 21:26
Sun 2 Jul 03:13 05:03 12:23 16:15 19:43 21:26
Mon 3 Jul 03:14 05:04 12:24 16:15 19:43 21:26
Tue 4 Jul 03:15 05:04 12:24 16:15 19:43 21:25
Wed 5 Jul 03:15 05:05 12:24 16:15 19:43 21:25
Thu 6 Jul 03:16 05:05 12:24 16:15 19:43 21:25
Fri 7 Jul 03:17 05:06 12:24 16:16 19:43 21:24
Sat 8 Jul 03:18 05:07 12:24 16:16 19:42 21:24
Sun 9 Jul 03:19 05:07 12:25 16:16 19:42 21:23
Mon 10 Jul 03:19 05:08 12:25 16:16 19:42 21:23
Tue 11 Jul 03:20 05:08 12:25 16:16 19:41 21:22
Wed 12 Jul 03:21 05:09 12:25 16:16 19:41 21:21
Thu 13 Jul 03:22 05:10 12:25 16:16 19:41 21:21
Fri 14 Jul 03:23 05:10 12:25 16:16 19:40 21:20
Sat 15 Jul 03:24 05:11 12:25 16:16 19:40 21:19
Sun 16 Jul 03:25 05:12 12:25 16:16 19:39 21:18
Mon 17 Jul 03:26 05:12 12:25 16:16 19:39 21:17
Tue 18 Jul 03:27 05:13 12:26 16:16 19:38 21:17
Wed 19 Jul 03:29 05:14 12:26 16:16 19:37 21:16
Thu 20 Jul 03:30 05:15 12:26 16:16 19:37 21:15
Fri 21 Jul 03:31 05:15 12:26 16:16 19:36 21:14
Sat 22 Jul 03:32 05:16 12:26 16:16 19:36 21:13
Sun 23 Jul 03:33 05:17 12:26 16:16 19:35 21:12
Mon 24 Jul 03:34 05:18 12:26 16:16 19:34 21:11
Tue 25 Jul 03:35 05:18 12:26 16:16 19:33 21:10
Wed 26 Jul 03:37 05:19 12:26 16:16 19:33 21:08
Thu 27 Jul 03:38 05:20 12:26 16:15 19:32 21:07
Fri 28 Jul 03:39 05:21 12:26 16:15 19:31 21:06
Sat 29 Jul 03:40 05:21 12:26 16:15 19:30 21:05
Sun 30 Jul 03:41 05:22 12:26 16:15 19:29 21:04
Mon 31 Jul 03:43 05:23 12:26 16:15 19:28 21:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: