Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tunis

  • Prayer times in Tunis

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:20 05:49 12:19 15:58 18:50 20:14
Sat 2 Sep 04:21 05:50 12:19 15:58 18:48 20:12
Sun 3 Sep 04:22 05:51 12:19 15:57 18:47 20:10
Mon 4 Sep 04:23 05:52 12:18 15:56 18:45 20:09
Tue 5 Sep 04:24 05:53 12:18 15:55 18:44 20:07
Wed 6 Sep 04:25 05:53 12:18 15:54 18:42 20:05
Thu 7 Sep 04:26 05:54 12:17 15:53 18:41 20:04
Fri 8 Sep 04:27 05:55 12:17 15:53 18:39 20:02
Sat 9 Sep 04:28 05:56 12:17 15:52 18:38 20:00
Sun 10 Sep 04:29 05:57 12:16 15:51 18:36 19:59
Mon 11 Sep 04:30 05:57 12:16 15:50 18:35 19:57
Tue 12 Sep 04:31 05:58 12:16 15:49 18:33 19:55
Wed 13 Sep 04:32 05:59 12:15 15:48 18:32 19:54
Thu 14 Sep 04:33 06:00 12:15 15:47 18:30 19:52
Fri 15 Sep 04:34 06:01 12:15 15:46 18:29 19:50
Sat 16 Sep 04:35 06:01 12:14 15:45 18:27 19:49
Sun 17 Sep 04:36 06:02 12:14 15:44 18:26 19:47
Mon 18 Sep 04:37 06:03 12:14 15:43 18:24 19:45
Tue 19 Sep 04:37 06:04 12:13 15:42 18:23 19:44
Wed 20 Sep 04:38 06:05 12:13 15:41 18:21 19:42
Thu 21 Sep 04:39 06:05 12:13 15:40 18:20 19:40
Fri 22 Sep 04:40 06:06 12:12 15:39 18:18 19:39
Sat 23 Sep 04:41 06:07 12:12 15:38 18:17 19:37
Sun 24 Sep 04:42 06:08 12:11 15:37 18:15 19:36
Mon 25 Sep 04:43 06:09 12:11 15:36 18:14 19:34
Tue 26 Sep 04:44 06:09 12:11 15:35 18:12 19:33
Wed 27 Sep 04:45 06:10 12:10 15:34 18:11 19:31
Thu 28 Sep 04:46 06:11 12:10 15:33 18:09 19:29
Fri 29 Sep 04:47 06:12 12:10 15:32 18:08 19:28
Sat 30 Sep 04:47 06:13 12:09 15:31 18:06 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: