Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Turaw

  • Prayer times in Turaw

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 02:40 04:50 13:13 17:36 21:36 23:39
Sun 2 Jul 02:40 04:50 13:13 17:36 21:36 23:39
Mon 3 Jul 02:40 04:51 13:13 17:36 21:35 23:39
Tue 4 Jul 02:41 04:52 13:13 17:36 21:35 23:39
Wed 5 Jul 02:41 04:53 13:14 17:36 21:34 23:39
Thu 6 Jul 02:42 04:54 13:14 17:36 21:34 23:39
Fri 7 Jul 02:42 04:55 13:14 17:36 21:33 23:38
Sat 8 Jul 02:43 04:56 13:14 17:36 21:33 23:38
Sun 9 Jul 02:43 04:57 13:14 17:36 21:32 23:38
Mon 10 Jul 02:44 04:58 13:14 17:36 21:31 23:38
Tue 11 Jul 02:44 04:59 13:15 17:35 21:30 23:37
Wed 12 Jul 02:45 05:00 13:15 17:35 21:30 23:37
Thu 13 Jul 02:45 05:01 13:15 17:35 21:29 23:37
Fri 14 Jul 02:46 05:02 13:15 17:35 21:28 23:36
Sat 15 Jul 02:46 05:03 13:15 17:34 21:27 23:36
Sun 16 Jul 02:47 05:05 13:15 17:34 21:26 23:36
Mon 17 Jul 02:47 05:06 13:15 17:34 21:25 23:35
Tue 18 Jul 02:48 05:07 13:15 17:33 21:23 23:35
Wed 19 Jul 02:49 05:09 13:15 17:33 21:22 23:34
Thu 20 Jul 02:49 05:10 13:15 17:33 21:21 23:34
Fri 21 Jul 02:50 05:11 13:15 17:32 21:20 23:33
Sat 22 Jul 02:50 05:13 13:16 17:32 21:18 23:33
Sun 23 Jul 02:51 05:14 13:16 17:31 21:17 23:32
Mon 24 Jul 02:52 05:15 13:16 17:31 21:16 23:32
Tue 25 Jul 02:52 05:17 13:16 17:30 21:14 23:31
Wed 26 Jul 02:53 05:18 13:16 17:30 21:13 23:30
Thu 27 Jul 02:53 05:20 13:16 17:29 21:11 23:30
Fri 28 Jul 02:54 05:21 13:16 17:29 21:10 23:29
Sat 29 Jul 02:54 05:23 13:16 17:28 21:08 23:28
Sun 30 Jul 02:55 05:24 13:16 17:27 21:07 23:28
Mon 31 Jul 02:56 05:26 13:15 17:27 21:05 23:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: