Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Turaw

  • Prayer times in Turaw

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 06:09 08:01 12:53 15:13 17:44 19:30
Thu 2 Nov 06:11 08:03 12:53 15:12 17:42 19:28
Fri 3 Nov 06:12 08:05 12:53 15:11 17:41 19:27
Sat 4 Nov 06:14 08:06 12:53 15:09 17:39 19:25
Sun 5 Nov 06:15 08:08 12:53 15:08 17:37 19:23
Mon 6 Nov 06:17 08:10 12:53 15:06 17:35 19:22
Tue 7 Nov 06:18 08:12 12:53 15:05 17:34 19:21
Wed 8 Nov 06:20 08:14 12:53 15:04 17:32 19:19
Thu 9 Nov 06:21 08:15 12:53 15:03 17:30 19:18
Fri 10 Nov 06:23 08:17 12:53 15:01 17:29 19:16
Sat 11 Nov 06:24 08:19 12:53 15:00 17:27 19:15
Sun 12 Nov 06:26 08:21 12:53 14:59 17:26 19:14
Mon 13 Nov 06:27 08:22 12:53 14:58 17:24 19:13
Tue 14 Nov 06:29 08:24 12:53 14:57 17:23 19:11
Wed 15 Nov 06:30 08:26 12:54 14:55 17:21 19:10
Thu 16 Nov 06:32 08:28 12:54 14:54 17:20 19:09
Fri 17 Nov 06:33 08:29 12:54 14:53 17:19 19:08
Sat 18 Nov 06:35 08:31 12:54 14:52 17:17 19:07
Sun 19 Nov 06:36 08:33 12:54 14:51 17:16 19:06
Mon 20 Nov 06:37 08:34 12:55 14:51 17:15 19:05
Tue 21 Nov 06:39 08:36 12:55 14:50 17:14 19:04
Wed 22 Nov 06:40 08:38 12:55 14:49 17:12 19:03
Thu 23 Nov 06:41 08:39 12:55 14:48 17:11 19:03
Fri 24 Nov 06:43 08:41 12:56 14:47 17:10 19:02
Sat 25 Nov 06:44 08:43 12:56 14:47 17:09 19:01
Sun 26 Nov 06:45 08:44 12:56 14:46 17:08 19:00
Mon 27 Nov 06:47 08:46 12:57 14:45 17:07 19:00
Tue 28 Nov 06:48 08:47 12:57 14:45 17:07 18:59
Wed 29 Nov 06:49 08:49 12:57 14:44 17:06 18:59
Thu 30 Nov 06:50 08:50 12:58 14:44 17:05 18:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: