Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Turaw

  • Prayer times in Turaw

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:05 05:36 13:06 17:09 20:36 22:55
Wed 2 May 03:01 05:34 13:06 17:10 20:38 22:58
Thu 3 May 02:57 05:32 13:06 17:11 20:40 23:01
Fri 4 May 02:53 05:30 13:06 17:11 20:41 23:05
Sat 5 May 02:51 05:28 13:06 17:12 20:43 23:08
Sun 6 May 02:50 05:27 13:06 17:13 20:45 23:12
Mon 7 May 02:49 05:25 13:06 17:13 20:46 23:13
Tue 8 May 02:49 05:23 13:06 17:14 20:48 23:14
Wed 9 May 02:48 05:21 13:06 17:15 20:50 23:15
Thu 10 May 02:47 05:20 13:05 17:15 20:51 23:15
Fri 11 May 02:46 05:18 13:05 17:16 20:53 23:16
Sat 12 May 02:46 05:16 13:05 17:17 20:55 23:17
Sun 13 May 02:45 05:15 13:05 17:17 20:56 23:17
Mon 14 May 02:45 05:13 13:05 17:18 20:58 23:18
Tue 15 May 02:44 05:12 13:05 17:18 20:59 23:19
Wed 16 May 02:43 05:10 13:05 17:19 21:01 23:19
Thu 17 May 02:43 05:09 13:05 17:20 21:02 23:20
Fri 18 May 02:42 05:07 13:05 17:20 21:04 23:21
Sat 19 May 02:42 05:06 13:06 17:21 21:05 23:21
Sun 20 May 02:41 05:04 13:06 17:21 21:07 23:22
Mon 21 May 02:41 05:03 13:06 17:22 21:08 23:23
Tue 22 May 02:40 05:02 13:06 17:22 21:10 23:23
Wed 23 May 02:40 05:01 13:06 17:23 21:11 23:24
Thu 24 May 02:39 04:59 13:06 17:24 21:13 23:25
Fri 25 May 02:39 04:58 13:06 17:24 21:14 23:25
Sat 26 May 02:38 04:57 13:06 17:25 21:15 23:26
Sun 27 May 02:38 04:56 13:06 17:25 21:17 23:27
Mon 28 May 02:38 04:55 13:06 17:26 21:18 23:27
Tue 29 May 02:37 04:54 13:06 17:26 21:19 23:28
Wed 30 May 02:37 04:53 13:07 17:27 21:20 23:29
Thu 31 May 02:37 04:52 13:07 17:27 21:21 23:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: