Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Turaw

  • Prayer times in Turaw

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 07:12 09:14 13:13 14:51 17:11 19:06
Tue 2 Jan 07:12 09:14 13:13 14:52 17:12 19:07
Wed 3 Jan 07:12 09:14 13:14 14:53 17:13 19:08
Thu 4 Jan 07:12 09:14 13:14 14:54 17:14 19:09
Fri 5 Jan 07:12 09:13 13:14 14:55 17:15 19:10
Sat 6 Jan 07:12 09:13 13:15 14:56 17:17 19:11
Sun 7 Jan 07:12 09:13 13:15 14:58 17:18 19:12
Mon 8 Jan 07:11 09:12 13:16 14:59 17:19 19:13
Tue 9 Jan 07:11 09:12 13:16 15:00 17:21 19:15
Wed 10 Jan 07:11 09:11 13:17 15:01 17:22 19:16
Thu 11 Jan 07:10 09:10 13:17 15:02 17:24 19:17
Fri 12 Jan 07:10 09:10 13:17 15:03 17:25 19:18
Sat 13 Jan 07:09 09:09 13:18 15:05 17:27 19:19
Sun 14 Jan 07:09 09:08 13:18 15:06 17:28 19:21
Mon 15 Jan 07:08 09:07 13:18 15:07 17:30 19:22
Tue 16 Jan 07:08 09:06 13:19 15:09 17:31 19:23
Wed 17 Jan 07:07 09:06 13:19 15:10 17:33 19:25
Thu 18 Jan 07:06 09:05 13:19 15:11 17:34 19:26
Fri 19 Jan 07:06 09:03 13:20 15:13 17:36 19:27
Sat 20 Jan 07:05 09:02 13:20 15:14 17:38 19:29
Sun 21 Jan 07:04 09:01 13:20 15:15 17:39 19:30
Mon 22 Jan 07:03 09:00 13:21 15:17 17:41 19:32
Tue 23 Jan 07:02 08:59 13:21 15:18 17:43 19:33
Wed 24 Jan 07:01 08:58 13:21 15:20 17:45 19:34
Thu 25 Jan 07:00 08:56 13:21 15:21 17:46 19:36
Fri 26 Jan 06:59 08:55 13:22 15:23 17:48 19:37
Sat 27 Jan 06:58 08:54 13:22 15:24 17:50 19:39
Sun 28 Jan 06:57 08:52 13:22 15:26 17:52 19:40
Mon 29 Jan 06:56 08:51 13:22 15:27 17:54 19:42
Tue 30 Jan 06:55 08:49 13:22 15:28 17:55 19:43
Wed 31 Jan 06:53 08:48 13:22 15:30 17:57 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: