Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Urzuf

  • Prayer times in Urzuf

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:25 06:10 12:35 16:09 19:01 20:40
Mon 2 Apr 04:22 06:08 12:35 16:10 19:02 20:41
Tue 3 Apr 04:20 06:06 12:35 16:11 19:04 20:43
Wed 4 Apr 04:18 06:04 12:35 16:11 19:05 20:45
Thu 5 Apr 04:15 06:02 12:34 16:12 19:06 20:47
Fri 6 Apr 04:13 06:00 12:34 16:13 19:08 20:48
Sat 7 Apr 04:10 05:58 12:34 16:13 19:09 20:50
Sun 8 Apr 04:08 05:56 12:33 16:14 19:10 20:52
Mon 9 Apr 04:06 05:55 12:33 16:15 19:12 20:54
Tue 10 Apr 04:03 05:53 12:33 16:15 19:13 20:56
Wed 11 Apr 04:01 05:51 12:33 16:16 19:15 20:57
Thu 12 Apr 03:58 05:49 12:32 16:16 19:16 20:59
Fri 13 Apr 03:56 05:47 12:32 16:17 19:17 21:01
Sat 14 Apr 03:53 05:45 12:32 16:18 19:19 21:03
Sun 15 Apr 03:51 05:43 12:32 16:18 19:20 21:05
Mon 16 Apr 03:49 05:41 12:31 16:19 19:21 21:07
Tue 17 Apr 03:46 05:40 12:31 16:19 19:23 21:09
Wed 18 Apr 03:44 05:38 12:31 16:20 19:24 21:11
Thu 19 Apr 03:41 05:36 12:31 16:20 19:26 21:13
Fri 20 Apr 03:39 05:34 12:31 16:21 19:27 21:15
Sat 21 Apr 03:36 05:32 12:30 16:22 19:28 21:17
Sun 22 Apr 03:34 05:31 12:30 16:22 19:30 21:19
Mon 23 Apr 03:31 05:29 12:30 16:23 19:31 21:21
Tue 24 Apr 03:29 05:27 12:30 16:23 19:32 21:23
Wed 25 Apr 03:26 05:25 12:30 16:24 19:34 21:25
Thu 26 Apr 03:24 05:24 12:29 16:24 19:35 21:27
Fri 27 Apr 03:21 05:22 12:29 16:25 19:37 21:29
Sat 28 Apr 03:19 05:20 12:29 16:25 19:38 21:31
Sun 29 Apr 03:16 05:19 12:29 16:26 19:39 21:33
Mon 30 Apr 03:14 05:17 12:29 16:26 19:41 21:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: