Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ushuaia

  • Prayer times in Ushuaia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 06:50 08:52 13:30 15:39 18:09 20:03
Tue 2 May 06:52 08:54 13:30 15:37 18:07 20:02
Wed 3 May 06:53 08:55 13:30 15:36 18:05 20:00
Thu 4 May 06:55 08:57 13:30 15:34 18:03 19:58
Fri 5 May 06:57 08:59 13:30 15:32 18:01 19:56
Sat 6 May 06:58 09:01 13:30 15:31 17:59 19:55
Sun 7 May 06:59 09:03 13:30 15:29 17:57 19:53
Mon 8 May 07:01 09:04 13:30 15:28 17:55 19:52
Tue 9 May 07:02 09:06 13:30 15:26 17:53 19:50
Wed 10 May 07:04 09:08 13:30 15:25 17:51 19:48
Thu 11 May 07:05 09:10 13:30 15:24 17:50 19:47
Fri 12 May 07:07 09:11 13:30 15:22 17:48 19:46
Sat 13 May 07:08 09:13 13:30 15:21 17:46 19:44
Sun 14 May 07:09 09:15 13:30 15:20 17:44 19:43
Mon 15 May 07:11 09:16 13:30 15:18 17:43 19:41
Tue 16 May 07:12 09:18 13:30 15:17 17:41 19:40
Wed 17 May 07:13 09:20 13:30 15:16 17:39 19:39
Thu 18 May 07:15 09:21 13:30 15:15 17:38 19:38
Fri 19 May 07:16 09:23 13:30 15:13 17:36 19:36
Sat 20 May 07:17 09:25 13:30 15:12 17:35 19:35
Sun 21 May 07:18 09:26 13:30 15:11 17:33 19:34
Mon 22 May 07:19 09:28 13:30 15:10 17:32 19:33
Tue 23 May 07:21 09:29 13:30 15:09 17:31 19:32
Wed 24 May 07:22 09:31 13:30 15:08 17:29 19:31
Thu 25 May 07:23 09:32 13:30 15:07 17:28 19:30
Fri 26 May 07:24 09:34 13:30 15:06 17:27 19:29
Sat 27 May 07:25 09:35 13:30 15:06 17:26 19:28
Sun 28 May 07:26 09:36 13:30 15:05 17:25 19:28
Mon 29 May 07:27 09:38 13:31 15:04 17:24 19:27
Tue 30 May 07:28 09:39 13:31 15:03 17:23 19:26
Wed 31 May 07:29 09:40 13:31 15:03 17:22 19:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: