Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ushuaia

  • Prayer times in Ushuaia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:56 07:55 13:37 16:33 19:19 21:11
Sun 2 Apr 05:59 07:57 13:37 16:31 19:16 21:08
Mon 3 Apr 06:01 07:59 13:37 16:29 19:14 21:05
Tue 4 Apr 06:03 08:01 13:36 16:27 19:11 21:03
Wed 5 Apr 06:05 08:03 13:36 16:26 19:09 21:00
Thu 6 Apr 06:07 08:05 13:36 16:24 19:07 20:58
Fri 7 Apr 06:08 08:07 13:35 16:22 19:04 20:55
Sat 8 Apr 06:10 08:09 13:35 16:20 19:02 20:53
Sun 9 Apr 06:12 08:11 13:35 16:18 18:59 20:50
Mon 10 Apr 06:14 08:12 13:35 16:16 18:57 20:48
Tue 11 Apr 06:16 08:14 13:34 16:14 18:54 20:46
Wed 12 Apr 06:18 08:16 13:34 16:12 18:52 20:43
Thu 13 Apr 06:20 08:18 13:34 16:11 18:49 20:41
Fri 14 Apr 06:22 08:20 13:34 16:09 18:47 20:38
Sat 15 Apr 06:23 08:22 13:33 16:07 18:45 20:36
Sun 16 Apr 06:25 08:24 13:33 16:05 18:42 20:34
Mon 17 Apr 06:27 08:26 13:33 16:03 18:40 20:32
Tue 18 Apr 06:29 08:28 13:33 16:01 18:38 20:29
Wed 19 Apr 06:31 08:29 13:32 16:00 18:35 20:27
Thu 20 Apr 06:32 08:31 13:32 15:58 18:33 20:25
Fri 21 Apr 06:34 08:33 13:32 15:56 18:31 20:23
Sat 22 Apr 06:36 08:35 13:32 15:54 18:28 20:21
Sun 23 Apr 06:37 08:37 13:32 15:52 18:26 20:19
Mon 24 Apr 06:39 08:39 13:31 15:51 18:24 20:17
Tue 25 Apr 06:41 08:41 13:31 15:49 18:22 20:15
Wed 26 Apr 06:42 08:43 13:31 15:47 18:20 20:13
Thu 27 Apr 06:44 08:44 13:31 15:45 18:17 20:11
Fri 28 Apr 06:46 08:46 13:31 15:44 18:15 20:09
Sat 29 Apr 06:47 08:48 13:31 15:42 18:13 20:07
Sun 30 Apr 06:49 08:50 13:30 15:40 18:11 20:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: