Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ushuaia

  • Prayer times in Ushuaia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 02:57 04:59 13:37 18:05 22:15 00:09
Tue 2 Jan 02:58 05:00 13:37 18:06 22:15 00:09
Wed 3 Jan 02:59 05:01 13:38 18:06 22:14 00:10
Thu 4 Jan 03:00 05:02 13:38 18:06 22:14 00:10
Fri 5 Jan 03:01 05:04 13:39 18:06 22:13 00:10
Sat 6 Jan 03:02 05:05 13:39 18:06 22:13 00:10
Sun 7 Jan 03:02 05:07 13:39 18:06 22:12 00:10
Mon 8 Jan 03:03 05:08 13:40 18:06 22:11 00:10
Tue 9 Jan 03:04 05:10 13:40 18:06 22:11 00:09
Wed 10 Jan 03:05 05:12 13:41 18:06 22:10 00:09
Thu 11 Jan 03:06 05:13 13:41 18:06 22:09 00:09
Fri 12 Jan 03:07 05:15 13:42 18:06 22:08 00:09
Sat 13 Jan 03:08 05:17 13:42 18:06 22:07 00:09
Sun 14 Jan 03:09 05:19 13:42 18:06 22:06 00:09
Mon 15 Jan 03:10 05:20 13:43 18:06 22:05 00:08
Tue 16 Jan 03:11 05:22 13:43 18:06 22:04 00:08
Wed 17 Jan 03:12 05:24 13:43 18:05 22:02 00:08
Thu 18 Jan 03:13 05:26 13:44 18:05 22:01 00:07
Fri 19 Jan 03:14 05:28 13:44 18:05 22:00 00:07
Sat 20 Jan 03:15 05:30 13:44 18:05 21:58 00:06
Sun 21 Jan 03:15 05:32 13:44 18:04 21:57 00:06
Mon 22 Jan 03:16 05:34 13:45 18:04 21:56 00:05
Tue 23 Jan 03:17 05:36 13:45 18:03 21:54 00:05
Wed 24 Jan 03:18 05:38 13:45 18:03 21:52 00:04
Thu 25 Jan 03:19 05:40 13:46 18:02 21:51 00:04
Fri 26 Jan 03:20 05:42 13:46 18:02 21:49 00:03
Sat 27 Jan 03:21 05:44 13:46 18:01 21:48 00:03
Sun 28 Jan 03:22 05:46 13:46 18:01 21:46 00:02
Mon 29 Jan 03:23 05:49 13:46 18:00 21:44 00:01
Tue 30 Jan 03:24 05:51 13:46 18:00 21:42 00:01
Wed 31 Jan 03:25 05:53 13:47 17:59 21:40 00:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: