Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Västerås

  • Prayer times in Västerås

    Islamiska Förbundet (Uppsala)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 3:13 4:43 12:54 17:01 20:51 22:11
Tue 2 May 3:11 4:41 12:53 17:02 20:53 22:13
Wed 3 May 3:08 4:38 12:53 17:03 20:56 22:16
Thu 4 May 3:05 4:35 12:53 17:04 20:58 22:18
Fri 5 May 3:03 4:33 12:53 17:05 21:01 22:21
Sat 6 May 3:00 4:30 12:53 17:06 21:03 22:23
Sun 7 May 2:57 4:27 12:53 17:07 21:06 22:26
Mon 8 May 2:55 4:25 12:53 17:08 21:08 22:28
Tue 9 May 2:52 4:22 12:53 17:09 21:10 22:30
Wed 10 May 2:50 4:20 12:53 17:10 21:13 22:33
Thu 11 May 2:47 4:17 12:53 17:11 21:15 22:35
Fri 12 May 2:46 4:15 12:53 17:12 21:18 22:37
Sat 13 May 2:44 4:13 12:53 17:13 21:20 22:38
Sun 14 May 2:43 4:10 12:53 17:14 21:22 22:40
Mon 15 May 2:41 4:08 12:53 17:15 21:25 22:41
Tue 16 May 2:40 4:06 12:53 17:15 21:27 22:43
Wed 17 May 2:38 4:03 12:53 17:16 21:29 22:45
Thu 18 May 2:37 4:01 12:53 17:17 21:32 22:46
Fri 19 May 2:35 3:59 12:53 17:18 21:34 22:48
Sat 20 May 2:34 3:57 12:53 17:19 21:36 22:49
Sun 21 May 2:32 3:55 12:53 17:20 21:38 22:51
Mon 22 May 2:31 3:53 12:53 17:21 21:40 22:52
Tue 23 May 2:30 3:51 12:53 17:21 21:43 22:53
Wed 24 May 2:29 3:49 12:53 17:22 21:45 22:55
Thu 25 May 2:27 3:47 12:53 17:23 21:47 22:56
Fri 26 May 2:26 3:45 12:53 17:24 21:49 22:58
Sat 27 May 2:25 3:43 12:54 17:24 21:51 22:59
Sun 28 May 2:24 3:41 12:54 17:25 21:53 23:00
Mon 29 May 2:23 3:40 12:54 17:26 21:55 23:02
Tue 30 May 2:22 3:38 12:54 17:27 21:57 23:03
Wed 31 May 2:21 3:37 12:54 17:27 21:59 23:04
  • Calculation Method: