Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Västerås

  • Prayer times in Västerås

    Islamiska Förbundet (Uppsala)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 2:20 3:28 13:00 17:38 22:19 23:18
Sun 2 Jul 2:20 3:29 13:00 17:38 22:19 23:17
Mon 3 Jul 2:21 3:30 13:01 17:38 22:18 23:17
Tue 4 Jul 2:22 3:32 13:01 17:37 22:17 23:16
Wed 5 Jul 2:23 3:33 13:01 17:37 22:16 23:16
Thu 6 Jul 2:24 3:34 13:01 17:37 22:15 23:15
Fri 7 Jul 2:25 3:36 13:01 17:37 22:14 23:14
Sat 8 Jul 2:27 3:37 13:02 17:37 22:13 23:13
Sun 9 Jul 2:28 3:39 13:02 17:36 22:11 23:13
Mon 10 Jul 2:29 3:41 13:02 17:36 22:10 23:12
Tue 11 Jul 2:30 3:42 13:02 17:36 22:09 23:11
Wed 12 Jul 2:31 3:44 13:02 17:35 22:07 23:10
Thu 13 Jul 2:33 3:46 13:02 17:35 22:06 23:09
Fri 14 Jul 2:34 3:48 13:02 17:35 22:04 23:08
Sat 15 Jul 2:35 3:49 13:02 17:34 22:02 23:07
Sun 16 Jul 2:37 3:51 13:03 17:34 22:01 23:05
Mon 17 Jul 2:38 3:53 13:03 17:33 21:59 23:04
Tue 18 Jul 2:39 3:55 13:03 17:33 21:57 23:03
Wed 19 Jul 2:41 3:57 13:03 17:32 21:55 23:02
Thu 20 Jul 2:42 3:59 13:03 17:31 21:53 23:00
Fri 21 Jul 2:44 4:01 13:03 17:31 21:51 22:59
Sat 22 Jul 2:45 4:04 13:03 17:30 21:49 22:58
Sun 23 Jul 2:46 4:06 13:03 17:29 21:47 22:56
Mon 24 Jul 2:48 4:08 13:03 17:29 21:45 22:55
Tue 25 Jul 2:49 4:10 13:03 17:28 21:43 22:54
Wed 26 Jul 2:51 4:12 13:03 17:27 21:41 22:52
Thu 27 Jul 2:52 4:15 13:03 17:26 21:38 22:51
Fri 28 Jul 2:54 4:17 13:03 17:25 21:36 22:49
Sat 29 Jul 2:55 4:19 13:03 17:24 21:34 22:47
Sun 30 Jul 2:57 4:21 13:03 17:23 21:31 22:46
Mon 31 Jul 2:58 4:24 13:03 17:22 21:29 22:44
  • Calculation Method: