Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ventspils

  • Prayer times in Ventspils

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:19 07:27 12:46 15:23 18:05 20:05
Thu 2 Mar 05:17 07:24 12:46 15:24 18:08 20:08
Fri 3 Mar 05:14 07:22 12:46 15:26 18:10 20:10
Sat 4 Mar 05:11 07:19 12:46 15:27 18:12 20:12
Sun 5 Mar 05:08 07:16 12:45 15:29 18:14 20:15
Mon 6 Mar 05:06 07:14 12:45 15:30 18:16 20:17
Tue 7 Mar 05:03 07:11 12:45 15:32 18:19 20:19
Wed 8 Mar 05:00 07:08 12:45 15:34 18:21 20:22
Thu 9 Mar 04:57 07:06 12:44 15:35 18:23 20:24
Fri 10 Mar 04:54 07:03 12:44 15:37 18:25 20:26
Sat 11 Mar 04:51 07:00 12:44 15:38 18:28 20:29
Sun 12 Mar 04:48 06:57 12:44 15:40 18:30 20:31
Mon 13 Mar 04:45 06:55 12:43 15:41 18:32 20:34
Tue 14 Mar 04:42 06:52 12:43 15:42 18:34 20:36
Wed 15 Mar 04:39 06:49 12:43 15:44 18:36 20:39
Thu 16 Mar 04:36 06:46 12:42 15:45 18:39 20:41
Fri 17 Mar 04:32 06:44 12:42 15:47 18:41 20:44
Sat 18 Mar 04:29 06:41 12:42 15:48 18:43 20:46
Sun 19 Mar 04:26 06:38 12:42 15:50 18:45 20:49
Mon 20 Mar 04:23 06:35 12:41 15:51 18:47 20:51
Tue 21 Mar 04:19 06:33 12:41 15:52 18:49 20:54
Wed 22 Mar 04:16 06:30 12:41 15:54 18:52 20:57
Thu 23 Mar 04:13 06:27 12:40 15:55 18:54 21:00
Fri 24 Mar 04:09 06:24 12:40 15:56 18:56 21:02
Sat 25 Mar 04:06 06:21 12:40 15:58 18:58 21:05
Sun 26 Mar 05:02 07:19 13:40 16:59 20:00 22:08
Mon 27 Mar 04:59 07:16 13:39 17:00 20:02 22:11
Tue 28 Mar 04:55 07:13 13:39 17:02 20:05 22:14
Wed 29 Mar 04:51 07:10 13:39 17:03 20:07 22:16
Thu 30 Mar 04:48 07:08 13:38 17:04 20:09 22:19
Fri 31 Mar 04:44 07:05 13:38 17:05 20:11 22:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: