Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ventspils

  • Prayer times in Ventspils

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 06:47 09:13 12:37 13:48 16:01 18:20
Mon 2 Jan 06:46 09:13 12:38 13:49 16:02 18:21
Tue 3 Jan 06:46 09:13 12:38 13:50 16:04 18:22
Wed 4 Jan 06:46 09:12 12:39 13:51 16:05 18:23
Thu 5 Jan 06:46 09:12 12:39 13:53 16:06 18:25
Fri 6 Jan 06:46 09:11 12:39 13:54 16:08 18:26
Sat 7 Jan 06:45 09:10 12:40 13:55 16:10 18:27
Sun 8 Jan 06:45 09:10 12:40 13:56 16:11 18:28
Mon 9 Jan 06:44 09:09 12:41 13:58 16:13 18:29
Tue 10 Jan 06:44 09:08 12:41 13:59 16:15 18:31
Wed 11 Jan 06:43 09:07 12:42 14:00 16:16 18:32
Thu 12 Jan 06:43 09:06 12:42 14:02 16:18 18:34
Fri 13 Jan 06:42 09:05 12:42 14:03 16:20 18:35
Sat 14 Jan 06:41 09:04 12:43 14:05 16:22 18:36
Sun 15 Jan 06:41 09:02 12:43 14:06 16:24 18:38
Mon 16 Jan 06:40 09:01 12:43 14:08 16:26 18:39
Tue 17 Jan 06:39 09:00 12:44 14:09 16:28 18:41
Wed 18 Jan 06:38 08:58 12:44 14:11 16:30 18:43
Thu 19 Jan 06:37 08:57 12:44 14:12 16:32 18:44
Fri 20 Jan 06:36 08:55 12:45 14:14 16:34 18:46
Sat 21 Jan 06:35 08:54 12:45 14:15 16:36 18:48
Sun 22 Jan 06:34 08:52 12:45 14:17 16:38 18:49
Mon 23 Jan 06:33 08:51 12:46 14:19 16:40 18:51
Tue 24 Jan 06:31 08:49 12:46 14:20 16:43 18:53
Wed 25 Jan 06:30 08:47 12:46 14:22 16:45 18:54
Thu 26 Jan 06:29 08:45 12:46 14:24 16:47 18:56
Fri 27 Jan 06:27 08:44 12:46 14:26 16:49 18:58
Sat 28 Jan 06:26 08:42 12:47 14:27 16:51 19:00
Sun 29 Jan 06:25 08:40 12:47 14:29 16:54 19:02
Mon 30 Jan 06:23 08:38 12:47 14:31 16:56 19:03
Tue 31 Jan 06:22 08:36 12:47 14:33 16:58 19:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: