Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ventspils

  • Prayer times in Ventspils

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 02:49 04:44 13:32 18:03 22:19 00:08
Fri 2 Jun 02:48 04:43 13:32 18:03 22:20 00:09
Sat 3 Jun 02:48 04:42 13:32 18:04 22:22 00:09
Sun 4 Jun 02:48 04:41 13:32 18:04 22:23 00:10
Mon 5 Jun 02:47 04:40 13:32 18:05 22:24 00:11
Tue 6 Jun 02:47 04:39 13:32 18:05 22:25 00:11
Wed 7 Jun 02:47 04:38 13:33 18:06 22:27 00:12
Thu 8 Jun 02:47 04:38 13:33 18:06 22:28 00:13
Fri 9 Jun 02:47 04:37 13:33 18:07 22:29 00:13
Sat 10 Jun 02:46 04:36 13:33 18:07 22:30 00:14
Sun 11 Jun 02:46 04:36 13:33 18:08 22:31 00:14
Mon 12 Jun 02:46 04:35 13:34 18:08 22:32 00:15
Tue 13 Jun 02:46 04:35 13:34 18:09 22:33 00:15
Wed 14 Jun 02:46 04:35 13:34 18:09 22:33 00:16
Thu 15 Jun 02:46 04:34 13:34 18:09 22:34 00:16
Fri 16 Jun 02:46 04:34 13:34 18:10 22:35 00:17
Sat 17 Jun 02:46 04:34 13:35 18:10 22:35 00:17
Sun 18 Jun 02:46 04:34 13:35 18:10 22:36 00:17
Mon 19 Jun 02:47 04:34 13:35 18:11 22:36 00:18
Tue 20 Jun 02:47 04:34 13:35 18:11 22:37 00:18
Wed 21 Jun 02:47 04:34 13:35 18:11 22:37 00:18
Thu 22 Jun 02:47 04:34 13:36 18:11 22:37 00:18
Fri 23 Jun 02:47 04:35 13:36 18:12 22:37 00:18
Sat 24 Jun 02:48 04:35 13:36 18:12 22:37 00:19
Sun 25 Jun 02:48 04:36 13:36 18:12 22:37 00:19
Mon 26 Jun 02:48 04:36 13:37 18:12 22:37 00:19
Tue 27 Jun 02:49 04:37 13:37 18:12 22:37 00:19
Wed 28 Jun 02:49 04:37 13:37 18:12 22:37 00:19
Thu 29 Jun 02:50 04:38 13:37 18:12 22:36 00:19
Fri 30 Jun 02:50 04:39 13:37 18:12 22:36 00:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: