Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ventspils

  • Prayer times in Ventspils

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:12 05:29 13:40 17:58 21:51 00:01
Wed 2 Aug 03:13 05:31 13:40 17:57 21:49 00:00
Thu 3 Aug 03:13 05:33 13:40 17:56 21:47 23:59
Fri 4 Aug 03:14 05:35 13:40 17:55 21:44 23:58
Sat 5 Aug 03:15 05:37 13:40 17:54 21:42 23:57
Sun 6 Aug 03:16 05:39 13:40 17:53 21:40 23:56
Mon 7 Aug 03:16 05:41 13:40 17:52 21:38 23:55
Tue 8 Aug 03:17 05:44 13:39 17:51 21:35 23:54
Wed 9 Aug 03:18 05:46 13:39 17:50 21:33 23:53
Thu 10 Aug 03:19 05:48 13:39 17:49 21:31 23:51
Fri 11 Aug 03:19 05:50 13:39 17:48 21:28 23:50
Sat 12 Aug 03:20 05:52 13:39 17:46 21:26 23:49
Sun 13 Aug 03:21 05:54 13:39 17:45 21:23 23:48
Mon 14 Aug 03:22 05:56 13:38 17:44 21:21 23:47
Tue 15 Aug 03:22 05:58 13:38 17:43 21:18 23:46
Wed 16 Aug 03:23 06:00 13:38 17:41 21:16 23:44
Thu 17 Aug 03:24 06:02 13:38 17:40 21:13 23:43
Fri 18 Aug 03:24 06:05 13:38 17:39 21:11 23:42
Sat 19 Aug 03:25 06:07 13:37 17:37 21:08 23:41
Sun 20 Aug 03:26 06:09 13:37 17:36 21:06 23:40
Mon 21 Aug 03:27 06:11 13:37 17:34 21:03 23:38
Tue 22 Aug 03:27 06:13 13:37 17:33 21:00 23:37
Wed 23 Aug 03:28 06:15 13:36 17:31 20:58 23:36
Thu 24 Aug 03:29 06:17 13:36 17:30 20:55 23:33
Fri 25 Aug 03:29 06:19 13:36 17:28 20:53 23:28
Sat 26 Aug 03:34 06:21 13:36 17:27 20:50 23:24
Sun 27 Aug 03:38 06:23 13:35 17:25 20:47 23:19
Mon 28 Aug 03:43 06:26 13:35 17:24 20:45 23:15
Tue 29 Aug 03:47 06:28 13:35 17:22 20:42 23:10
Wed 30 Aug 03:51 06:30 13:34 17:20 20:39 23:06
Thu 31 Aug 03:55 06:32 13:34 17:19 20:37 23:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: