Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ventspils

  • Prayer times in Ventspils

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 02:50 04:40 13:38 18:12 22:35 00:19
Sun 2 Jul 02:51 04:41 13:38 18:12 22:35 00:18
Mon 3 Jul 02:51 04:42 13:38 18:12 22:34 00:18
Tue 4 Jul 02:52 04:43 13:38 18:12 22:34 00:18
Wed 5 Jul 02:53 04:44 13:38 18:12 22:33 00:18
Thu 6 Jul 02:53 04:45 13:38 18:12 22:32 00:18
Fri 7 Jul 02:54 04:46 13:39 18:12 22:31 00:17
Sat 8 Jul 02:54 04:48 13:39 18:11 22:30 00:17
Sun 9 Jul 02:55 04:49 13:39 18:11 22:29 00:17
Mon 10 Jul 02:56 04:50 13:39 18:11 22:28 00:16
Tue 11 Jul 02:56 04:52 13:39 18:11 22:27 00:16
Wed 12 Jul 02:57 04:53 13:39 18:10 22:26 00:15
Thu 13 Jul 02:58 04:55 13:40 18:10 22:24 00:15
Fri 14 Jul 02:58 04:56 13:40 18:10 22:23 00:14
Sat 15 Jul 02:59 04:58 13:40 18:09 22:22 00:14
Sun 16 Jul 03:00 04:59 13:40 18:09 22:20 00:13
Mon 17 Jul 03:00 05:01 13:40 18:08 22:19 00:13
Tue 18 Jul 03:01 05:03 13:40 18:08 22:17 00:12
Wed 19 Jul 03:02 05:04 13:40 18:07 22:16 00:11
Thu 20 Jul 03:03 05:06 13:40 18:07 22:14 00:11
Fri 21 Jul 03:03 05:08 13:40 18:06 22:12 00:10
Sat 22 Jul 03:04 05:10 13:40 18:06 22:11 00:09
Sun 23 Jul 03:05 05:12 13:40 18:05 22:09 00:09
Mon 24 Jul 03:06 05:14 13:40 18:04 22:07 00:08
Tue 25 Jul 03:06 05:15 13:40 18:04 22:05 00:07
Wed 26 Jul 03:07 05:17 13:40 18:03 22:03 00:06
Thu 27 Jul 03:08 05:19 13:40 18:02 22:01 00:05
Fri 28 Jul 03:09 05:21 13:40 18:01 21:59 00:05
Sat 29 Jul 03:09 05:23 13:40 18:01 21:57 00:04
Sun 30 Jul 03:10 05:25 13:40 18:00 21:55 00:03
Mon 31 Jul 03:11 05:27 13:40 17:59 21:53 00:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: