Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vestmannaeyjar

  • Prayer times in Vestmannaeyjar

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 02:45 04:56 13:18 17:32 21:41 23:44
Wed 2 May 02:44 04:52 13:18 17:33 21:44 23:45
Thu 3 May 02:42 04:49 13:18 17:35 21:47 23:46
Fri 4 May 02:41 04:46 13:18 17:36 21:50 23:48
Sat 5 May 02:40 04:43 13:18 17:37 21:53 23:49
Sun 6 May 02:38 04:39 13:18 17:38 21:56 23:50
Mon 7 May 02:37 04:36 13:18 17:40 21:59 23:52
Tue 8 May 02:36 04:33 13:18 17:41 22:02 23:53
Wed 9 May 02:34 04:30 13:18 17:42 22:05 23:54
Thu 10 May 02:33 04:26 13:18 17:43 22:09 23:56
Fri 11 May 02:32 04:23 13:17 17:44 22:12 23:57
Sat 12 May 02:31 04:20 13:17 17:45 22:15 23:58
Sun 13 May 02:29 04:17 13:17 17:46 22:18 00:00
Mon 14 May 02:28 04:14 13:17 17:47 22:21 00:01
Tue 15 May 02:27 04:11 13:17 17:48 22:24 00:02
Wed 16 May 02:26 04:08 13:17 17:50 22:27 00:04
Thu 17 May 02:24 04:05 13:17 17:51 22:30 00:05
Fri 18 May 02:23 04:02 13:18 17:52 22:33 00:06
Sat 19 May 02:22 03:59 13:18 17:53 22:36 00:08
Sun 20 May 02:21 03:56 13:18 17:54 22:39 00:09
Mon 21 May 02:20 03:53 13:18 17:55 22:42 00:10
Tue 22 May 02:19 03:50 13:18 17:55 22:45 00:12
Wed 23 May 02:18 03:47 13:18 17:56 22:48 00:13
Thu 24 May 02:17 03:44 13:18 17:57 22:51 00:14
Fri 25 May 02:16 03:42 13:18 17:58 22:54 00:16
Sat 26 May 02:15 03:39 13:18 17:59 22:57 00:17
Sun 27 May 02:14 03:36 13:18 18:00 23:00 00:18
Mon 28 May 02:13 03:34 13:18 18:01 23:03 00:20
Tue 29 May 02:12 03:31 13:19 18:02 23:06 00:21
Wed 30 May 02:11 03:29 13:19 18:02 23:08 00:22
Thu 31 May 02:10 03:27 13:19 18:03 23:11 00:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: