Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vestmannaeyjar

  • Prayer times in Vestmannaeyjar

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:07 03:11 13:25 18:14 23:39 00:39
Mon 2 Jul 02:08 03:12 13:25 18:14 23:38 00:39
Tue 3 Jul 02:09 03:14 13:25 18:14 23:36 00:38
Wed 4 Jul 02:10 03:16 13:26 18:14 23:35 00:38
Thu 5 Jul 02:11 03:18 13:26 18:14 23:33 00:37
Fri 6 Jul 02:12 03:20 13:26 18:13 23:31 00:36
Sat 7 Jul 02:13 03:23 13:26 18:13 23:30 00:36
Sun 8 Jul 02:14 03:25 13:26 18:13 23:28 00:35
Mon 9 Jul 02:15 03:27 13:26 18:12 23:25 00:34
Tue 10 Jul 02:16 03:30 13:26 18:12 23:23 00:33
Wed 11 Jul 02:17 03:32 13:27 18:12 23:21 00:32
Thu 12 Jul 02:18 03:35 13:27 18:11 23:19 00:31
Fri 13 Jul 02:19 03:37 13:27 18:11 23:16 00:30
Sat 14 Jul 02:20 03:40 13:27 18:10 23:14 00:29
Sun 15 Jul 02:21 03:43 13:27 18:09 23:11 00:28
Mon 16 Jul 02:23 03:46 13:27 18:09 23:09 00:27
Tue 17 Jul 02:24 03:48 13:27 18:08 23:06 00:26
Wed 18 Jul 02:25 03:51 13:27 18:07 23:03 00:25
Thu 19 Jul 02:26 03:54 13:27 18:07 23:01 00:24
Fri 20 Jul 02:27 03:57 13:27 18:06 22:58 00:23
Sat 21 Jul 02:29 04:00 13:28 18:05 22:55 00:21
Sun 22 Jul 02:30 04:03 13:28 18:04 22:52 00:20
Mon 23 Jul 02:31 04:06 13:28 18:03 22:49 00:19
Tue 24 Jul 02:32 04:09 13:28 18:03 22:46 00:18
Wed 25 Jul 02:33 04:12 13:28 18:02 22:43 00:16
Thu 26 Jul 02:35 04:15 13:28 18:01 22:40 00:15
Fri 27 Jul 02:36 04:18 13:28 18:00 22:37 00:14
Sat 28 Jul 02:37 04:21 13:28 17:59 22:34 00:13
Sun 29 Jul 02:38 04:24 13:28 17:58 22:31 00:11
Mon 30 Jul 02:39 04:27 13:28 17:56 22:28 00:10
Tue 31 Jul 02:41 04:30 13:27 17:55 22:25 00:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: