Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vieste

  • Prayer times in Vieste

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:13 05:23 12:59 17:02 20:35 22:35
Mon 2 Jul 03:14 05:24 12:59 17:02 20:35 22:35
Tue 3 Jul 03:15 05:24 13:00 17:02 20:35 22:34
Wed 4 Jul 03:16 05:25 13:00 17:02 20:35 22:34
Thu 5 Jul 03:17 05:25 13:00 17:02 20:34 22:33
Fri 6 Jul 03:18 05:26 13:00 17:02 20:34 22:33
Sat 7 Jul 03:19 05:27 13:00 17:02 20:34 22:32
Sun 8 Jul 03:20 05:27 13:00 17:02 20:34 22:31
Mon 9 Jul 03:21 05:28 13:01 17:02 20:33 22:30
Tue 10 Jul 03:23 05:29 13:01 17:02 20:33 22:29
Wed 11 Jul 03:24 05:29 13:01 17:02 20:32 22:29
Thu 12 Jul 03:25 05:30 13:01 17:02 20:32 22:28
Fri 13 Jul 03:26 05:31 13:01 17:02 20:31 22:27
Sat 14 Jul 03:28 05:32 13:01 17:02 20:31 22:26
Sun 15 Jul 03:29 05:33 13:01 17:02 20:30 22:24
Mon 16 Jul 03:31 05:33 13:01 17:02 20:29 22:23
Tue 17 Jul 03:32 05:34 13:01 17:02 20:29 22:22
Wed 18 Jul 03:33 05:35 13:02 17:02 20:28 22:21
Thu 19 Jul 03:35 05:36 13:02 17:02 20:27 22:20
Fri 20 Jul 03:36 05:37 13:02 17:01 20:27 22:18
Sat 21 Jul 03:38 05:38 13:02 17:01 20:26 22:17
Sun 22 Jul 03:39 05:39 13:02 17:01 20:25 22:16
Mon 23 Jul 03:41 05:40 13:02 17:01 20:24 22:14
Tue 24 Jul 03:42 05:41 13:02 17:01 20:23 22:13
Wed 25 Jul 03:44 05:41 13:02 17:00 20:22 22:11
Thu 26 Jul 03:46 05:42 13:02 17:00 20:21 22:10
Fri 27 Jul 03:47 05:43 13:02 17:00 20:20 22:08
Sat 28 Jul 03:49 05:44 13:02 17:00 20:19 22:07
Sun 29 Jul 03:50 05:45 13:02 16:59 20:18 22:05
Mon 30 Jul 03:52 05:46 13:02 16:59 20:17 22:04
Tue 31 Jul 03:54 05:47 13:02 16:58 20:16 22:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: