Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vigo di Cadore

  • Prayer times in Vigo di Cadore

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:53 05:49 13:07 17:05 20:25 22:13
Wed 2 May 03:50 05:47 13:07 17:05 20:27 22:15
Thu 3 May 03:48 05:46 13:07 17:06 20:28 22:17
Fri 4 May 03:46 05:44 13:07 17:06 20:29 22:19
Sat 5 May 03:43 05:43 13:07 17:07 20:31 22:22
Sun 6 May 03:41 05:41 13:07 17:07 20:32 22:24
Mon 7 May 03:38 05:40 13:07 17:08 20:33 22:26
Tue 8 May 03:36 05:38 13:07 17:08 20:35 22:28
Wed 9 May 03:34 05:37 13:07 17:09 20:36 22:30
Thu 10 May 03:31 05:36 13:07 17:09 20:37 22:32
Fri 11 May 03:29 05:34 13:06 17:09 20:39 22:34
Sat 12 May 03:27 05:33 13:06 17:10 20:40 22:36
Sun 13 May 03:24 05:32 13:06 17:10 20:41 22:39
Mon 14 May 03:22 05:30 13:06 17:11 20:42 22:41
Tue 15 May 03:20 05:29 13:06 17:11 20:44 22:43
Wed 16 May 03:17 05:28 13:06 17:12 20:45 22:45
Thu 17 May 03:15 05:27 13:07 17:12 20:46 22:47
Fri 18 May 03:13 05:26 13:07 17:13 20:47 22:49
Sat 19 May 03:11 05:25 13:07 17:13 20:49 22:51
Sun 20 May 03:09 05:24 13:07 17:13 20:50 22:54
Mon 21 May 03:06 05:22 13:07 17:14 20:51 22:56
Tue 22 May 03:04 05:21 13:07 17:14 20:52 22:58
Wed 23 May 03:02 05:21 13:07 17:15 20:53 23:00
Thu 24 May 03:00 05:20 13:07 17:15 20:54 23:02
Fri 25 May 02:58 05:19 13:07 17:15 20:55 23:04
Sat 26 May 02:56 05:18 13:07 17:16 20:56 23:06
Sun 27 May 02:54 05:17 13:07 17:16 20:58 23:08
Mon 28 May 02:52 05:16 13:07 17:17 20:59 23:10
Tue 29 May 02:50 05:15 13:08 17:17 21:00 23:12
Wed 30 May 02:48 05:15 13:08 17:17 21:01 23:14
Thu 31 May 02:47 05:14 13:08 17:18 21:02 23:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: