Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vigo di Cadore

  • Prayer times in Vigo di Cadore

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:39 05:44 13:16 17:19 20:49 22:44
Thu 2 Aug 03:41 05:45 13:16 17:19 20:47 22:42
Fri 3 Aug 03:43 05:47 13:16 17:18 20:46 22:40
Sat 4 Aug 03:45 05:48 13:16 17:18 20:44 22:38
Sun 5 Aug 03:48 05:49 13:16 17:17 20:43 22:35
Mon 6 Aug 03:50 05:51 13:16 17:17 20:42 22:33
Tue 7 Aug 03:52 05:52 13:16 17:16 20:40 22:31
Wed 8 Aug 03:54 05:53 13:16 17:15 20:39 22:29
Thu 9 Aug 03:56 05:54 13:16 17:14 20:37 22:26
Fri 10 Aug 03:58 05:56 13:15 17:14 20:35 22:24
Sat 11 Aug 04:01 05:57 13:15 17:13 20:34 22:22
Sun 12 Aug 04:03 05:58 13:15 17:12 20:32 22:19
Mon 13 Aug 04:05 05:59 13:15 17:11 20:31 22:17
Tue 14 Aug 04:07 06:01 13:15 17:11 20:29 22:15
Wed 15 Aug 04:09 06:02 13:15 17:10 20:27 22:12
Thu 16 Aug 04:11 06:03 13:14 17:09 20:25 22:10
Fri 17 Aug 04:13 06:05 13:14 17:08 20:24 22:08
Sat 18 Aug 04:15 06:06 13:14 17:07 20:22 22:05
Sun 19 Aug 04:17 06:07 13:14 17:06 20:20 22:03
Mon 20 Aug 04:19 06:09 13:14 17:05 20:19 22:00
Tue 21 Aug 04:21 06:10 13:13 17:04 20:17 21:58
Wed 22 Aug 04:23 06:11 13:13 17:03 20:15 21:56
Thu 23 Aug 04:25 06:12 13:13 17:02 20:13 21:53
Fri 24 Aug 04:27 06:14 13:12 17:01 20:11 21:51
Sat 25 Aug 04:28 06:15 13:12 17:00 20:09 21:49
Sun 26 Aug 04:30 06:16 13:12 16:59 20:08 21:46
Mon 27 Aug 04:32 06:18 13:12 16:58 20:06 21:44
Tue 28 Aug 04:34 06:19 13:11 16:57 20:04 21:42
Wed 29 Aug 04:36 06:20 13:11 16:56 20:02 21:39
Thu 30 Aug 04:38 06:21 13:11 16:55 20:00 21:37
Fri 31 Aug 04:39 06:23 13:10 16:54 19:58 21:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: