Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Villa de Cura

  • Prayer times in Villa de Cura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:05 06:16 12:36 15:55 18:56 20:03
Thu 2 Aug 05:05 06:16 12:36 15:55 18:56 20:03
Fri 3 Aug 05:06 06:16 12:36 15:54 18:56 20:02
Sat 4 Aug 05:06 06:17 12:36 15:53 18:56 20:02
Sun 5 Aug 05:06 06:17 12:36 15:53 18:55 20:01
Mon 6 Aug 05:06 06:17 12:36 15:52 18:55 20:01
Tue 7 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:36 15:52 18:55 20:00
Wed 8 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:36 15:51 18:54 20:00
Thu 9 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:35 15:50 18:54 20:00
Fri 10 Aug 05:07 06:17 12:35 15:50 18:53 19:59
Sat 11 Aug 05:08 06:17 12:35 15:49 18:53 19:59
Sun 12 Aug 05:08 06:17 12:35 15:48 18:53 19:58
Mon 13 Aug 05:08 06:17 12:35 15:47 18:52 19:57
Tue 14 Aug 05:08 06:17 12:35 15:47 18:52 19:57
Wed 15 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:34 15:46 18:51 19:56
Thu 16 Aug 05:08 06:18 12:34 15:45 18:51 19:56
Fri 17 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:34 15:44 18:50 19:55
Sat 18 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:34 15:43 18:50 19:55
Sun 19 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:34 15:42 18:50 19:54
Mon 20 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:33 15:41 18:49 19:54
Tue 21 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:33 15:41 18:49 19:53
Wed 22 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:33 15:40 18:48 19:52
Thu 23 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:33 15:39 18:48 19:52
Fri 24 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:32 15:38 18:47 19:51
Sat 25 Aug 05:09 06:18 12:32 15:36 18:46 19:50
Sun 26 Aug 05:10 06:18 12:32 15:35 18:46 19:50
Mon 27 Aug 05:10 06:18 12:31 15:35 18:45 19:49
Tue 28 Aug 05:10 06:18 12:31 15:35 18:45 19:49
Wed 29 Aug 05:10 06:18 12:31 15:35 18:44 19:48
Thu 30 Aug 05:10 06:18 12:31 15:35 18:44 19:47
Fri 31 Aug 05:10 06:17 12:30 15:36 18:43 19:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: