Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Volodymyrets’

  • Prayer times in Volodymyrets’

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:52 06:48 13:19 16:52 19:51 21:39
Mon 2 Apr 04:49 06:45 13:19 16:53 19:53 21:41
Tue 3 Apr 04:47 06:43 13:19 16:54 19:54 21:43
Wed 4 Apr 04:44 06:41 13:18 16:55 19:56 21:45
Thu 5 Apr 04:41 06:39 13:18 16:55 19:58 21:48
Fri 6 Apr 04:38 06:36 13:18 16:56 19:59 21:50
Sat 7 Apr 04:35 06:34 13:18 16:57 20:01 21:52
Sun 8 Apr 04:32 06:32 13:17 16:58 20:03 21:54
Mon 9 Apr 04:29 06:30 13:17 16:59 20:04 21:57
Tue 10 Apr 04:26 06:27 13:17 17:00 20:06 21:59
Wed 11 Apr 04:23 06:25 13:16 17:00 20:08 22:01
Thu 12 Apr 04:20 06:23 13:16 17:01 20:09 22:04
Fri 13 Apr 04:17 06:21 13:16 17:02 20:11 22:06
Sat 14 Apr 04:14 06:19 13:16 17:03 20:13 22:09
Sun 15 Apr 04:11 06:17 13:15 17:04 20:14 22:11
Mon 16 Apr 04:08 06:14 13:15 17:04 20:16 22:14
Tue 17 Apr 04:05 06:12 13:15 17:05 20:18 22:16
Wed 18 Apr 04:02 06:10 13:15 17:06 20:19 22:19
Thu 19 Apr 03:59 06:08 13:15 17:07 20:21 22:21
Fri 20 Apr 03:55 06:06 13:14 17:07 20:23 22:24
Sat 21 Apr 03:52 06:04 13:14 17:08 20:24 22:27
Sun 22 Apr 03:49 06:02 13:14 17:09 20:26 22:29
Mon 23 Apr 03:46 06:00 13:14 17:09 20:28 22:32
Tue 24 Apr 03:42 05:58 13:14 17:10 20:29 22:35
Wed 25 Apr 03:39 05:56 13:13 17:11 20:31 22:37
Thu 26 Apr 03:36 05:54 13:13 17:12 20:33 22:40
Fri 27 Apr 03:32 05:52 13:13 17:12 20:34 22:43
Sat 28 Apr 03:29 05:50 13:13 17:13 20:36 22:46
Sun 29 Apr 03:25 05:48 13:13 17:14 20:38 22:49
Mon 30 Apr 03:22 05:46 13:13 17:14 20:39 22:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: