Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Wādī as Sīr

  • Prayer times in Wādī as Sīr

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:41 05:26 12:35 16:15 19:43 21:16
Sat 2 Jun 03:40 05:26 12:35 16:15 19:43 21:16
Sun 3 Jun 03:40 05:26 12:35 16:15 19:44 21:17
Mon 4 Jun 03:39 05:26 12:35 16:16 19:44 21:18
Tue 5 Jun 03:39 05:25 12:35 16:16 19:45 21:18
Wed 6 Jun 03:39 05:25 12:35 16:16 19:45 21:19
Thu 7 Jun 03:38 05:25 12:36 16:16 19:46 21:20
Fri 8 Jun 03:38 05:25 12:36 16:16 19:46 21:20
Sat 9 Jun 03:38 05:25 12:36 16:16 19:47 21:21
Sun 10 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:36 16:17 19:47 21:22
Mon 11 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:36 16:17 19:48 21:22
Tue 12 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:37 16:17 19:48 21:23
Wed 13 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:37 16:17 19:49 21:23
Thu 14 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:37 16:17 19:49 21:24
Fri 15 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:37 16:18 19:49 21:24
Sat 16 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:37 16:18 19:50 21:24
Sun 17 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:38 16:18 19:50 21:25
Mon 18 Jun 03:37 05:25 12:38 16:18 19:50 21:25
Tue 19 Jun 03:37 05:26 12:38 16:18 19:51 21:25
Wed 20 Jun 03:37 05:26 12:38 16:19 19:51 21:26
Thu 21 Jun 03:38 05:26 12:39 16:19 19:51 21:26
Fri 22 Jun 03:38 05:26 12:39 16:19 19:51 21:26
Sat 23 Jun 03:38 05:27 12:39 16:19 19:51 21:26
Sun 24 Jun 03:38 05:27 12:39 16:19 19:52 21:26
Mon 25 Jun 03:39 05:27 12:39 16:20 19:52 21:27
Tue 26 Jun 03:39 05:27 12:40 16:20 19:52 21:27
Wed 27 Jun 03:40 05:28 12:40 16:20 19:52 21:27
Thu 28 Jun 03:40 05:28 12:40 16:20 19:52 21:27
Fri 29 Jun 03:41 05:28 12:40 16:21 19:52 21:27
Sat 30 Jun 03:41 05:29 12:40 16:21 19:52 21:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: