Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Walvis Bay

  • Prayer times in Walvis Bay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 04:43 06:08 12:51 16:09 19:34 20:54
Fri 2 Dec 04:43 06:08 12:51 16:09 19:35 20:55
Sat 3 Dec 04:43 06:08 12:52 16:09 19:36 20:56
Sun 4 Dec 04:42 06:08 12:52 16:10 19:36 20:57
Mon 5 Dec 04:43 06:08 12:53 16:10 19:37 20:57
Tue 6 Dec 04:43 06:08 12:53 16:10 19:38 20:58
Wed 7 Dec 04:43 06:08 12:53 16:10 19:38 20:59
Thu 8 Dec 04:43 06:09 12:54 16:11 19:39 21:00
Fri 9 Dec 04:43 06:09 12:54 16:11 19:40 21:00
Sat 10 Dec 04:43 06:09 12:55 16:11 19:40 21:01
Sun 11 Dec 04:43 06:09 12:55 16:12 19:41 21:02
Mon 12 Dec 04:43 06:10 12:56 16:13 19:42 21:03
Tue 13 Dec 04:44 06:10 12:56 16:13 19:42 21:03
Wed 14 Dec 04:44 06:10 12:57 16:14 19:43 21:04
Thu 15 Dec 04:44 06:11 12:57 16:14 19:43 21:05
Fri 16 Dec 04:45 06:11 12:58 16:15 19:44 21:05
Sat 17 Dec 04:45 06:11 12:58 16:16 19:45 21:06
Sun 18 Dec 04:45 06:12 12:59 16:16 19:45 21:06
Mon 19 Dec 04:46 06:12 12:59 16:17 19:46 21:07
Tue 20 Dec 04:46 06:13 13:00 16:17 19:46 21:07
Wed 21 Dec 04:47 06:13 13:00 16:18 19:47 21:08
Thu 22 Dec 04:47 06:14 13:01 16:18 19:47 21:08
Fri 23 Dec 04:48 06:14 13:01 16:19 19:48 21:09
Sat 24 Dec 04:48 06:15 13:02 16:19 19:48 21:09
Sun 25 Dec 04:49 06:15 13:02 16:20 19:49 21:10
Mon 26 Dec 04:49 06:16 13:03 16:20 19:49 21:10
Tue 27 Dec 04:50 06:17 13:03 16:21 19:50 21:11
Wed 28 Dec 04:51 06:17 13:03 16:21 19:50 21:11
Thu 29 Dec 04:51 06:18 13:04 16:21 19:50 21:11
Fri 30 Dec 04:52 06:18 13:04 16:21 19:51 21:12
Sat 31 Dec 04:53 06:19 13:05 16:22 19:51 21:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: