Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Walvis Bay

  • Prayer times in Walvis Bay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:58 06:12 12:02 15:22 17:52 19:02
Sat 2 Sep 04:57 06:11 12:02 15:22 17:52 19:02
Sun 3 Sep 05:56 07:10 13:01 16:22 18:53 20:03
Mon 4 Sep 05:55 07:09 13:01 16:22 18:53 20:03
Tue 5 Sep 05:54 07:08 13:01 16:22 18:53 20:03
Wed 6 Sep 05:53 07:07 13:00 16:22 18:53 20:03
Thu 7 Sep 05:52 07:06 13:00 16:22 18:54 20:04
Fri 8 Sep 05:51 07:05 13:00 16:22 18:54 20:04
Sat 9 Sep 05:50 07:04 12:59 16:22 18:54 20:04
Sun 10 Sep 05:49 07:03 12:59 16:22 18:55 20:05
Mon 11 Sep 05:48 07:02 12:59 16:22 18:55 20:05
Tue 12 Sep 05:47 07:01 12:58 16:22 18:55 20:05
Wed 13 Sep 05:46 07:00 12:58 16:22 18:56 20:05
Thu 14 Sep 05:45 06:59 12:58 16:21 18:56 20:06
Fri 15 Sep 05:44 06:58 12:57 16:21 18:56 20:06
Sat 16 Sep 05:43 06:57 12:57 16:21 18:56 20:06
Sun 17 Sep 05:42 06:56 12:57 16:21 18:57 20:07
Mon 18 Sep 05:41 06:55 12:56 16:21 18:57 20:07
Tue 19 Sep 05:40 06:54 12:56 16:21 18:57 20:07
Wed 20 Sep 05:39 06:53 12:56 16:21 18:58 20:08
Thu 21 Sep 05:38 06:52 12:55 16:20 18:58 20:08
Fri 22 Sep 05:37 06:51 12:55 16:20 18:58 20:08
Sat 23 Sep 05:36 06:50 12:54 16:20 18:59 20:09
Sun 24 Sep 05:35 06:49 12:54 16:20 18:59 20:09
Mon 25 Sep 05:34 06:48 12:54 16:20 18:59 20:09
Tue 26 Sep 05:33 06:47 12:53 16:19 18:59 20:10
Wed 27 Sep 05:32 06:46 12:53 16:19 19:00 20:10
Thu 28 Sep 05:31 06:45 12:53 16:19 19:00 20:10
Fri 29 Sep 05:30 06:44 12:52 16:19 19:00 20:11
Sat 30 Sep 05:28 06:43 12:52 16:18 19:01 20:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: