Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Walvis Bay

  • Prayer times in Walvis Bay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:19 06:36 12:08 15:18 17:41 18:54
Thu 2 Aug 05:18 06:35 12:08 15:18 17:41 18:54
Fri 3 Aug 05:18 06:35 12:08 15:19 17:42 18:54
Sat 4 Aug 05:17 06:34 12:08 15:19 17:42 18:55
Sun 5 Aug 05:17 06:33 12:08 15:19 17:43 18:55
Mon 6 Aug 05:16 06:33 12:08 15:19 17:43 18:55
Tue 7 Aug 05:16 06:32 12:08 15:20 17:43 18:55
Wed 8 Aug 05:15 06:31 12:08 15:20 17:44 18:56
Thu 9 Aug 05:15 06:31 12:08 15:20 17:44 18:56
Fri 10 Aug 05:14 06:30 12:07 15:20 17:45 18:56
Sat 11 Aug 05:13 06:29 12:07 15:20 17:45 18:57
Sun 12 Aug 05:13 06:29 12:07 15:21 17:45 18:57
Mon 13 Aug 05:12 06:28 12:07 15:21 17:46 18:57
Tue 14 Aug 05:11 06:27 12:07 15:21 17:46 18:57
Wed 15 Aug 05:11 06:27 12:06 15:21 17:46 18:58
Thu 16 Aug 05:10 06:26 12:06 15:21 17:47 18:58
Fri 17 Aug 05:09 06:25 12:06 15:21 17:47 18:58
Sat 18 Aug 05:09 06:24 12:06 15:22 17:47 18:59
Sun 19 Aug 05:08 06:23 12:06 15:22 17:48 18:59
Mon 20 Aug 05:07 06:23 12:05 15:22 17:48 18:59
Tue 21 Aug 05:07 06:22 12:05 15:22 17:49 18:59
Wed 22 Aug 05:06 06:21 12:05 15:22 17:49 19:00
Thu 23 Aug 05:05 06:20 12:05 15:22 17:49 19:00
Fri 24 Aug 05:04 06:19 12:04 15:22 17:50 19:00
Sat 25 Aug 05:03 06:18 12:04 15:22 17:50 19:00
Sun 26 Aug 05:03 06:17 12:04 15:22 17:50 19:01
Mon 27 Aug 05:02 06:17 12:04 15:22 17:50 19:01
Tue 28 Aug 05:01 06:16 12:03 15:22 17:51 19:01
Wed 29 Aug 05:00 06:15 12:03 15:22 17:51 19:01
Thu 30 Aug 04:59 06:14 12:03 15:22 17:51 19:02
Fri 31 Aug 04:58 06:13 12:02 15:22 17:52 19:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: