Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Walvis Bay

  • Prayer times in Walvis Bay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:57 06:16 12:46 16:10 19:15 20:29
Thu 2 Nov 04:56 06:16 12:46 16:10 19:15 20:30
Fri 3 Nov 04:56 06:15 12:46 16:10 19:16 20:31
Sat 4 Nov 04:55 06:15 12:46 16:10 19:16 20:31
Sun 5 Nov 04:54 06:14 12:46 16:10 19:17 20:32
Mon 6 Nov 04:53 06:14 12:46 16:09 19:18 20:33
Tue 7 Nov 04:53 06:13 12:46 16:09 19:18 20:34
Wed 8 Nov 04:52 06:13 12:46 16:09 19:19 20:35
Thu 9 Nov 04:51 06:12 12:46 16:09 19:19 20:35
Fri 10 Nov 04:51 06:12 12:46 16:09 19:20 20:36
Sat 11 Nov 04:50 06:11 12:46 16:09 19:21 20:37
Sun 12 Nov 04:49 06:11 12:46 16:09 19:21 20:38
Mon 13 Nov 04:49 06:10 12:46 16:08 19:22 20:39
Tue 14 Nov 04:48 06:10 12:46 16:08 19:23 20:39
Wed 15 Nov 04:48 06:10 12:47 16:08 19:23 20:40
Thu 16 Nov 04:47 06:09 12:47 16:08 19:24 20:41
Fri 17 Nov 04:47 06:09 12:47 16:08 19:25 20:42
Sat 18 Nov 04:46 06:09 12:47 16:08 19:25 20:43
Sun 19 Nov 04:46 06:09 12:47 16:08 19:26 20:44
Mon 20 Nov 04:45 06:08 12:48 16:08 19:27 20:45
Tue 21 Nov 04:45 06:08 12:48 16:08 19:27 20:45
Wed 22 Nov 04:45 06:08 12:48 16:08 19:28 20:46
Thu 23 Nov 04:44 06:08 12:48 16:08 19:29 20:47
Fri 24 Nov 04:44 06:08 12:49 16:08 19:29 20:48
Sat 25 Nov 04:44 06:08 12:49 16:08 19:30 20:49
Sun 26 Nov 04:43 06:08 12:49 16:08 19:31 20:50
Mon 27 Nov 04:43 06:07 12:49 16:08 19:31 20:51
Tue 28 Nov 04:43 06:07 12:50 16:08 19:32 20:51
Wed 29 Nov 04:43 06:07 12:50 16:09 19:33 20:52
Thu 30 Nov 04:43 06:07 12:51 16:09 19:34 20:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: