Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Walvis Bay

  • Prayer times in Walvis Bay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 05:23 06:43 12:06 15:08 17:29 18:44
Sun 2 Jul 05:23 06:43 12:06 15:08 17:29 18:44
Mon 3 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:06 15:08 17:29 18:44
Tue 4 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:06 15:09 17:30 18:45
Wed 5 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:09 17:30 18:45
Thu 6 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:09 17:30 18:45
Fri 7 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:10 17:31 18:45
Sat 8 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:10 17:31 18:46
Sun 9 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:10 17:31 18:46
Mon 10 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:11 17:32 18:46
Tue 11 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:07 15:11 17:32 18:47
Wed 12 Jul 05:24 06:43 12:08 15:11 17:33 18:47
Thu 13 Jul 05:23 06:42 12:08 15:12 17:33 18:47
Fri 14 Jul 05:23 06:42 12:08 15:12 17:33 18:48
Sat 15 Jul 05:23 06:42 12:08 15:12 17:34 18:48
Sun 16 Jul 05:23 06:42 12:08 15:13 17:34 18:48
Mon 17 Jul 05:23 06:42 12:08 15:13 17:35 18:49
Tue 18 Jul 05:23 06:41 12:08 15:14 17:35 18:49
Wed 19 Jul 05:23 06:41 12:08 15:14 17:35 18:49
Thu 20 Jul 05:22 06:41 12:08 15:14 17:36 18:50
Fri 21 Jul 05:22 06:40 12:08 15:15 17:36 18:50
Sat 22 Jul 05:22 06:40 12:08 15:15 17:37 18:50
Sun 23 Jul 05:22 06:40 12:08 15:15 17:37 18:51
Mon 24 Jul 05:21 06:39 12:09 15:16 17:38 18:51
Tue 25 Jul 05:21 06:39 12:09 15:16 17:38 18:51
Wed 26 Jul 05:21 06:39 12:09 15:16 17:38 18:52
Thu 27 Jul 05:21 06:38 12:09 15:17 17:39 18:52
Fri 28 Jul 05:20 06:38 12:09 15:17 17:39 18:52
Sat 29 Jul 05:20 06:37 12:08 15:17 17:40 18:53
Sun 30 Jul 05:19 06:37 12:08 15:17 17:40 18:53
Mon 31 Jul 05:19 06:36 12:08 15:18 17:40 18:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: