Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Warrnambool

  • Prayer times in Warrnambool

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 06:13 07:48 12:34 15:02 17:20 18:49
Sun 2 Jul 06:13 07:48 12:34 15:02 17:20 18:50
Mon 3 Jul 06:13 07:48 12:34 15:03 17:21 18:50
Tue 4 Jul 06:13 07:47 12:34 15:03 17:21 18:51
Wed 5 Jul 06:13 07:47 12:35 15:04 17:22 18:51
Thu 6 Jul 06:13 07:47 12:35 15:04 17:23 18:52
Fri 7 Jul 06:13 07:47 12:35 15:05 17:23 18:52
Sat 8 Jul 06:12 07:47 12:35 15:05 17:24 18:53
Sun 9 Jul 06:12 07:46 12:35 15:06 17:24 18:53
Mon 10 Jul 06:12 07:46 12:35 15:06 17:25 18:54
Tue 11 Jul 06:12 07:46 12:36 15:07 17:26 18:54
Wed 12 Jul 06:11 07:45 12:36 15:07 17:26 18:55
Thu 13 Jul 06:11 07:45 12:36 15:08 17:27 18:55
Fri 14 Jul 06:11 07:44 12:36 15:09 17:28 18:56
Sat 15 Jul 06:10 07:44 12:36 15:09 17:28 18:56
Sun 16 Jul 06:10 07:43 12:36 15:10 17:29 18:57
Mon 17 Jul 06:10 07:43 12:36 15:10 17:30 18:58
Tue 18 Jul 06:09 07:42 12:36 15:11 17:30 18:58
Wed 19 Jul 06:09 07:42 12:36 15:12 17:31 18:59
Thu 20 Jul 06:08 07:41 12:36 15:12 17:32 18:59
Fri 21 Jul 06:08 07:40 12:36 15:13 17:33 19:00
Sat 22 Jul 06:07 07:40 12:37 15:14 17:33 19:01
Sun 23 Jul 06:07 07:39 12:37 15:14 17:34 19:01
Mon 24 Jul 06:06 07:38 12:37 15:15 17:35 19:02
Tue 25 Jul 06:05 07:37 12:37 15:16 17:36 19:03
Wed 26 Jul 06:05 07:37 12:37 15:16 17:37 19:03
Thu 27 Jul 06:04 07:36 12:37 15:17 17:37 19:04
Fri 28 Jul 06:03 07:35 12:37 15:18 17:38 19:05
Sat 29 Jul 06:03 07:34 12:37 15:18 17:39 19:05
Sun 30 Jul 06:02 07:33 12:37 15:19 17:40 19:06
Mon 31 Jul 06:01 07:32 12:36 15:20 17:41 19:07
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: