Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Warrnambool

  • Prayer times in Warrnambool

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:16 06:44 13:34 16:51 19:24 20:47
Sun 2 Apr 05:17 06:45 12:34 15:50 18:23 19:45
Mon 3 Apr 05:18 06:46 12:33 15:49 18:21 19:44
Tue 4 Apr 05:19 06:47 12:33 15:48 18:20 19:42
Wed 5 Apr 05:20 06:48 12:33 15:47 18:18 19:40
Thu 6 Apr 05:21 06:49 12:33 15:46 18:16 19:39
Fri 7 Apr 05:22 06:50 12:32 15:45 18:15 19:38
Sat 8 Apr 05:23 06:50 12:32 15:44 18:14 19:36
Sun 9 Apr 05:24 06:51 12:32 15:42 18:12 19:35
Mon 10 Apr 05:25 06:52 12:31 15:41 18:11 19:33
Tue 11 Apr 05:25 06:53 12:31 15:40 18:09 19:32
Wed 12 Apr 05:26 06:54 12:31 15:39 18:08 19:30
Thu 13 Apr 05:27 06:55 12:31 15:38 18:06 19:29
Fri 14 Apr 05:28 06:56 12:30 15:37 18:05 19:28
Sat 15 Apr 05:29 06:57 12:30 15:36 18:03 19:26
Sun 16 Apr 05:30 06:58 12:30 15:35 18:02 19:25
Mon 17 Apr 05:31 06:59 12:30 15:34 18:01 19:24
Tue 18 Apr 05:32 07:00 12:29 15:33 17:59 19:22
Wed 19 Apr 05:32 07:01 12:29 15:32 17:58 19:21
Thu 20 Apr 05:33 07:02 12:29 15:30 17:56 19:20
Fri 21 Apr 05:34 07:03 12:29 15:29 17:55 19:18
Sat 22 Apr 05:35 07:03 12:29 15:28 17:54 19:17
Sun 23 Apr 05:36 07:04 12:28 15:27 17:52 19:16
Mon 24 Apr 05:37 07:05 12:28 15:26 17:51 19:15
Tue 25 Apr 05:37 07:06 12:28 15:25 17:50 19:14
Wed 26 Apr 05:38 07:07 12:28 15:24 17:49 19:12
Thu 27 Apr 05:39 07:08 12:28 15:23 17:47 19:11
Fri 28 Apr 05:40 07:09 12:28 15:22 17:46 19:10
Sat 29 Apr 05:41 07:10 12:27 15:21 17:45 19:09
Sun 30 Apr 05:41 07:11 12:27 15:20 17:44 19:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: