Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Weißenbach bei Liezen

  • Prayer times in Weißenbach bei Liezen

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:55 06:37 13:07 16:41 19:37 21:13
Sun 2 Apr 04:52 06:35 13:07 16:41 19:39 21:15
Mon 3 Apr 04:50 06:33 13:07 16:42 19:40 21:16
Tue 4 Apr 04:47 06:31 13:06 16:43 19:41 21:18
Wed 5 Apr 04:45 06:29 13:06 16:43 19:43 21:20
Thu 6 Apr 04:43 06:27 13:06 16:44 19:44 21:22
Fri 7 Apr 04:40 06:25 13:05 16:45 19:46 21:24
Sat 8 Apr 04:38 06:23 13:05 16:45 19:47 21:25
Sun 9 Apr 04:35 06:21 13:05 16:46 19:49 21:27
Mon 10 Apr 04:33 06:19 13:05 16:47 19:50 21:29
Tue 11 Apr 04:30 06:17 13:04 16:47 19:51 21:31
Wed 12 Apr 04:28 06:15 13:04 16:48 19:53 21:33
Thu 13 Apr 04:25 06:13 13:04 16:49 19:54 21:35
Fri 14 Apr 04:23 06:11 13:03 16:49 19:56 21:37
Sat 15 Apr 04:20 06:09 13:03 16:50 19:57 21:39
Sun 16 Apr 04:18 06:07 13:03 16:50 19:59 21:41
Mon 17 Apr 04:15 06:06 13:03 16:51 20:00 21:43
Tue 18 Apr 04:13 06:04 13:03 16:52 20:01 21:45
Wed 19 Apr 04:10 06:02 13:02 16:52 20:03 21:47
Thu 20 Apr 04:08 06:00 13:02 16:53 20:04 21:49
Fri 21 Apr 04:05 05:58 13:02 16:53 20:06 21:51
Sat 22 Apr 04:02 05:56 13:02 16:54 20:07 21:53
Sun 23 Apr 04:00 05:55 13:02 16:54 20:09 21:55
Mon 24 Apr 03:57 05:53 13:01 16:55 20:10 21:57
Tue 25 Apr 03:55 05:51 13:01 16:56 20:11 21:59
Wed 26 Apr 03:52 05:49 13:01 16:56 20:13 22:01
Thu 27 Apr 03:50 05:47 13:01 16:57 20:14 22:04
Fri 28 Apr 03:47 05:46 13:01 16:57 20:16 22:06
Sat 29 Apr 03:44 05:44 13:01 16:58 20:17 22:08
Sun 30 Apr 03:42 05:42 13:00 16:58 20:18 22:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: