Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Winklern bei Oberwölz

  • Prayer times in Winklern bei Oberwölz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:56 06:36 13:07 16:41 19:38 21:12
Sun 2 Apr 04:53 06:34 13:07 16:41 19:39 21:13
Mon 3 Apr 04:51 06:32 13:06 16:42 19:41 21:15
Tue 4 Apr 04:49 06:30 13:06 16:43 19:42 21:17
Wed 5 Apr 04:46 06:28 13:06 16:43 19:44 21:19
Thu 6 Apr 04:44 06:26 13:06 16:44 19:45 21:20
Fri 7 Apr 04:41 06:24 13:05 16:45 19:46 21:22
Sat 8 Apr 04:39 06:22 13:05 16:45 19:48 21:24
Sun 9 Apr 04:37 06:20 13:05 16:46 19:49 21:26
Mon 10 Apr 04:34 06:18 13:04 16:47 19:51 21:28
Tue 11 Apr 04:32 06:16 13:04 16:47 19:52 21:30
Wed 12 Apr 04:29 06:14 13:04 16:48 19:53 21:31
Thu 13 Apr 04:27 06:12 13:04 16:48 19:55 21:33
Fri 14 Apr 04:24 06:11 13:03 16:49 19:56 21:35
Sat 15 Apr 04:22 06:09 13:03 16:50 19:58 21:37
Sun 16 Apr 04:19 06:07 13:03 16:50 19:59 21:39
Mon 17 Apr 04:17 06:05 13:03 16:51 20:01 21:41
Tue 18 Apr 04:14 06:03 13:02 16:51 20:02 21:43
Wed 19 Apr 04:12 06:01 13:02 16:52 20:03 21:45
Thu 20 Apr 04:09 05:59 13:02 16:53 20:05 21:47
Fri 21 Apr 04:07 05:58 13:02 16:53 20:06 21:49
Sat 22 Apr 04:04 05:56 13:02 16:54 20:08 21:51
Sun 23 Apr 04:02 05:54 13:01 16:54 20:09 21:53
Mon 24 Apr 03:59 05:52 13:01 16:55 20:10 21:55
Tue 25 Apr 03:57 05:50 13:01 16:55 20:12 21:57
Wed 26 Apr 03:54 05:49 13:01 16:56 20:13 21:59
Thu 27 Apr 03:52 05:47 13:01 16:56 20:15 22:01
Fri 28 Apr 03:49 05:45 13:01 16:57 20:16 22:03
Sat 29 Apr 03:47 05:44 13:00 16:57 20:17 22:06
Sun 30 Apr 03:44 05:42 13:00 16:58 20:19 22:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: