Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Winklern bei Oberwölz

  • Prayer times in Winklern bei Oberwölz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:31 06:15 13:03 16:46 19:51 21:28
Sat 2 Sep 04:33 06:17 13:03 16:45 19:49 21:26
Sun 3 Sep 04:34 06:18 13:03 16:44 19:47 21:24
Mon 4 Sep 04:36 06:19 13:02 16:43 19:45 21:21
Tue 5 Sep 04:38 06:21 13:02 16:41 19:43 21:19
Wed 6 Sep 04:40 06:22 13:02 16:40 19:41 21:16
Thu 7 Sep 04:42 06:23 13:01 16:39 19:39 21:14
Fri 8 Sep 04:43 06:25 13:01 16:37 19:37 21:12
Sat 9 Sep 04:45 06:26 13:00 16:36 19:35 21:09
Sun 10 Sep 04:47 06:27 13:00 16:35 19:33 21:07
Mon 11 Sep 04:48 06:29 13:00 16:34 19:31 21:05
Tue 12 Sep 04:50 06:30 12:59 16:32 19:29 21:02
Wed 13 Sep 04:52 06:31 12:59 16:31 19:27 21:00
Thu 14 Sep 04:53 06:33 12:59 16:30 19:25 20:58
Fri 15 Sep 04:55 06:34 12:58 16:28 19:23 20:55
Sat 16 Sep 04:57 06:35 12:58 16:27 19:21 20:53
Sun 17 Sep 04:58 06:37 12:58 16:25 19:19 20:51
Mon 18 Sep 05:00 06:38 12:57 16:24 19:17 20:48
Tue 19 Sep 05:01 06:39 12:57 16:23 19:15 20:46
Wed 20 Sep 05:03 06:41 12:57 16:21 19:13 20:44
Thu 21 Sep 05:05 06:42 12:56 16:20 19:11 20:42
Fri 22 Sep 05:06 06:43 12:56 16:18 19:09 20:39
Sat 23 Sep 05:08 06:45 12:56 16:17 19:07 20:37
Sun 24 Sep 05:09 06:46 12:55 16:15 19:05 20:35
Mon 25 Sep 05:11 06:47 12:55 16:14 19:02 20:33
Tue 26 Sep 05:12 06:49 12:54 16:12 19:00 20:31
Wed 27 Sep 05:14 06:50 12:54 16:11 18:58 20:28
Thu 28 Sep 05:15 06:51 12:54 16:10 18:56 20:26
Fri 29 Sep 05:17 06:53 12:53 16:08 18:54 20:24
Sat 30 Sep 05:18 06:54 12:53 16:07 18:52 20:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: