Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Winklern bei Oberwölz

  • Prayer times in Winklern bei Oberwölz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:41 05:40 13:00 16:58 20:21 22:10
Wed 2 May 03:39 05:38 13:00 16:59 20:22 22:13
Thu 3 May 03:36 05:37 13:00 16:59 20:23 22:15
Fri 4 May 03:34 05:35 13:00 17:00 20:25 22:17
Sat 5 May 03:31 05:34 13:00 17:00 20:26 22:19
Sun 6 May 03:28 05:32 13:00 17:01 20:27 22:21
Mon 7 May 03:26 05:31 13:00 17:01 20:29 22:24
Tue 8 May 03:23 05:29 13:00 17:02 20:30 22:26
Wed 9 May 03:21 05:28 13:00 17:02 20:31 22:28
Thu 10 May 03:18 05:26 12:59 17:03 20:33 22:30
Fri 11 May 03:16 05:25 12:59 17:03 20:34 22:33
Sat 12 May 03:14 05:23 12:59 17:04 20:35 22:35
Sun 13 May 03:11 05:22 12:59 17:04 20:37 22:37
Mon 14 May 03:09 05:21 12:59 17:05 20:38 22:40
Tue 15 May 03:06 05:20 12:59 17:05 20:39 22:42
Wed 16 May 03:04 05:18 12:59 17:06 20:41 22:44
Thu 17 May 03:01 05:17 12:59 17:06 20:42 22:46
Fri 18 May 02:59 05:16 13:00 17:07 20:43 22:49
Sat 19 May 02:57 05:15 13:00 17:07 20:44 22:51
Sun 20 May 02:54 05:14 13:00 17:07 20:46 22:53
Mon 21 May 02:52 05:13 13:00 17:08 20:47 22:55
Tue 22 May 02:49 05:12 13:00 17:08 20:48 22:58
Wed 23 May 02:47 05:11 13:00 17:09 20:49 23:00
Thu 24 May 02:45 05:10 13:00 17:09 20:50 23:02
Fri 25 May 02:43 05:09 13:00 17:10 20:51 23:04
Sat 26 May 02:40 05:08 13:00 17:10 20:52 23:06
Sun 27 May 02:39 05:07 13:00 17:10 20:54 23:09
Mon 28 May 02:39 05:06 13:00 17:11 20:55 23:11
Tue 29 May 02:38 05:05 13:00 17:11 20:56 23:13
Wed 30 May 02:38 05:05 13:01 17:12 20:57 23:15
Thu 31 May 02:38 05:04 13:01 17:12 20:58 23:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: