Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Wittnau

  • Prayer times in Wittnau

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:19 07:03 13:32 17:06 20:01 21:38
Mon 2 Apr 05:17 07:01 13:32 17:07 20:03 21:40
Tue 3 Apr 05:15 06:59 13:31 17:07 20:04 21:41
Wed 4 Apr 05:12 06:57 13:31 17:08 20:06 21:43
Thu 5 Apr 05:10 06:55 13:31 17:09 20:07 21:45
Fri 6 Apr 05:07 06:53 13:31 17:09 20:08 21:47
Sat 7 Apr 05:05 06:51 13:30 17:10 20:10 21:49
Sun 8 Apr 05:02 06:49 13:30 17:11 20:11 21:51
Mon 9 Apr 05:00 06:47 13:30 17:11 20:13 21:52
Tue 10 Apr 04:57 06:45 13:29 17:12 20:14 21:54
Wed 11 Apr 04:55 06:43 13:29 17:12 20:16 21:56
Thu 12 Apr 04:52 06:41 13:29 17:13 20:17 21:58
Fri 13 Apr 04:50 06:39 13:29 17:14 20:18 22:00
Sat 14 Apr 04:47 06:37 13:28 17:14 20:20 22:02
Sun 15 Apr 04:45 06:35 13:28 17:15 20:21 22:04
Mon 16 Apr 04:42 06:33 13:28 17:16 20:23 22:06
Tue 17 Apr 04:40 06:31 13:28 17:16 20:24 22:08
Wed 18 Apr 04:37 06:29 13:27 17:17 20:25 22:10
Thu 19 Apr 04:35 06:28 13:27 17:17 20:27 22:12
Fri 20 Apr 04:32 06:26 13:27 17:18 20:28 22:14
Sat 21 Apr 04:30 06:24 13:27 17:18 20:30 22:16
Sun 22 Apr 04:27 06:22 13:27 17:19 20:31 22:18
Mon 23 Apr 04:25 06:20 13:26 17:20 20:33 22:20
Tue 24 Apr 04:22 06:19 13:26 17:20 20:34 22:22
Wed 25 Apr 04:20 06:17 13:26 17:21 20:35 22:24
Thu 26 Apr 04:17 06:15 13:26 17:21 20:37 22:26
Fri 27 Apr 04:14 06:13 13:26 17:22 20:38 22:29
Sat 28 Apr 04:12 06:12 13:26 17:22 20:40 22:31
Sun 29 Apr 04:09 06:10 13:25 17:23 20:41 22:33
Mon 30 Apr 04:07 06:08 13:25 17:23 20:42 22:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: