Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yeşildere

  • Prayer times in Yeşildere

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:20 05:03 12:41 16:30 20:06 21:39
Mon 2 Jul 03:21 05:03 12:41 16:30 20:06 21:38
Tue 3 Jul 03:22 05:04 12:41 16:30 20:06 21:38
Wed 4 Jul 03:22 05:04 12:41 16:30 20:06 21:38
Thu 5 Jul 03:23 05:05 12:42 16:30 20:05 21:37
Fri 6 Jul 03:24 05:05 12:42 16:31 20:05 21:37
Sat 7 Jul 03:25 05:06 12:42 16:31 20:05 21:37
Sun 8 Jul 03:26 05:06 12:42 16:31 20:05 21:36
Mon 9 Jul 03:27 05:07 12:42 16:31 20:04 21:36
Tue 10 Jul 03:27 05:08 12:42 16:31 20:04 21:35
Wed 11 Jul 03:28 05:08 12:42 16:31 20:04 21:34
Thu 12 Jul 03:29 05:09 12:43 16:31 20:03 21:34
Fri 13 Jul 03:30 05:10 12:43 16:31 20:03 21:33
Sat 14 Jul 03:31 05:10 12:43 16:31 20:02 21:32
Sun 15 Jul 03:32 05:11 12:43 16:31 20:02 21:31
Mon 16 Jul 03:33 05:12 12:43 16:31 20:01 21:31
Tue 17 Jul 03:34 05:12 12:43 16:31 20:01 21:30
Wed 18 Jul 03:36 05:13 12:43 16:31 20:00 21:29
Thu 19 Jul 03:37 05:14 12:43 16:31 20:00 21:28
Fri 20 Jul 03:38 05:15 12:43 16:31 19:59 21:27
Sat 21 Jul 03:39 05:15 12:43 16:31 19:58 21:26
Sun 22 Jul 03:40 05:16 12:43 16:31 19:58 21:25
Mon 23 Jul 03:41 05:17 12:43 16:31 19:57 21:24
Tue 24 Jul 03:42 05:18 12:44 16:31 19:56 21:23
Wed 25 Jul 03:44 05:19 12:44 16:31 19:55 21:22
Thu 26 Jul 03:45 05:19 12:44 16:30 19:55 21:21
Fri 27 Jul 03:46 05:20 12:44 16:30 19:54 21:19
Sat 28 Jul 03:47 05:21 12:43 16:30 19:53 21:18
Sun 29 Jul 03:48 05:22 12:43 16:30 19:52 21:17
Mon 30 Jul 03:50 05:23 12:43 16:30 19:51 21:16
Tue 31 Jul 03:51 05:23 12:43 16:30 19:50 21:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: