Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yueyang

  • Prayer times in Yueyang

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:55 05:27 12:25 16:00 19:23 20:50
Fri 2 Jun 03:55 05:27 12:26 16:00 19:24 20:51
Sat 3 Jun 03:54 05:27 12:26 16:00 19:24 20:51
Sun 4 Jun 03:54 05:27 12:26 16:00 19:25 20:52
Mon 5 Jun 03:54 05:27 12:26 16:00 19:25 20:53
Tue 6 Jun 03:53 05:27 12:26 16:00 19:26 20:53
Wed 7 Jun 03:53 05:27 12:26 16:00 19:26 20:54
Thu 8 Jun 03:53 05:26 12:27 16:01 19:27 20:54
Fri 9 Jun 03:53 05:26 12:27 16:01 19:27 20:55
Sat 10 Jun 03:53 05:26 12:27 16:01 19:28 20:55
Sun 11 Jun 03:53 05:26 12:27 16:01 19:28 20:56
Mon 12 Jun 03:52 05:26 12:27 16:01 19:28 20:56
Tue 13 Jun 03:52 05:26 12:28 16:01 19:29 20:57
Wed 14 Jun 03:52 05:27 12:28 16:02 19:29 20:57
Thu 15 Jun 03:52 05:27 12:28 16:02 19:30 20:58
Fri 16 Jun 03:52 05:27 12:28 16:02 19:30 20:58
Sat 17 Jun 03:53 05:27 12:28 16:02 19:30 20:58
Sun 18 Jun 03:53 05:27 12:29 16:02 19:30 20:59
Mon 19 Jun 03:53 05:27 12:29 16:03 19:31 20:59
Tue 20 Jun 03:53 05:27 12:29 16:03 19:31 20:59
Wed 21 Jun 03:53 05:28 12:29 16:03 19:31 20:59
Thu 22 Jun 03:53 05:28 12:30 16:03 19:31 21:00
Fri 23 Jun 03:54 05:28 12:30 16:03 19:32 21:00
Sat 24 Jun 03:54 05:28 12:30 16:04 19:32 21:00
Sun 25 Jun 03:54 05:29 12:30 16:04 19:32 21:00
Mon 26 Jun 03:55 05:29 12:30 16:04 19:32 21:00
Tue 27 Jun 03:55 05:29 12:31 16:04 19:32 21:00
Wed 28 Jun 03:55 05:29 12:31 16:05 19:32 21:00
Thu 29 Jun 03:56 05:30 12:31 16:05 19:32 21:00
Fri 30 Jun 03:56 05:30 12:31 16:05 19:32 21:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: