Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yueyang

  • Prayer times in Yueyang

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:55 07:16 12:41 15:44 18:06 19:22
Thu 2 Feb 05:55 07:15 12:41 15:45 18:07 19:23
Fri 3 Feb 05:55 07:15 12:41 15:45 18:08 19:24
Sat 4 Feb 05:54 07:14 12:42 15:46 18:09 19:24
Sun 5 Feb 05:54 07:13 12:42 15:46 18:10 19:25
Mon 6 Feb 05:53 07:13 12:42 15:47 18:11 19:26
Tue 7 Feb 05:52 07:12 12:42 15:48 18:11 19:26
Wed 8 Feb 05:52 07:11 12:42 15:48 18:12 19:27
Thu 9 Feb 05:51 07:11 12:42 15:49 18:13 19:28
Fri 10 Feb 05:51 07:10 12:42 15:50 18:14 19:29
Sat 11 Feb 05:50 07:09 12:42 15:50 18:15 19:29
Sun 12 Feb 05:49 07:08 12:42 15:51 18:15 19:30
Mon 13 Feb 05:48 07:08 12:42 15:51 18:16 19:31
Tue 14 Feb 05:48 07:07 12:42 15:52 18:17 19:31
Wed 15 Feb 05:47 07:06 12:42 15:52 18:18 19:32
Thu 16 Feb 05:46 07:05 12:42 15:53 18:18 19:33
Fri 17 Feb 05:45 07:04 12:42 15:53 18:19 19:33
Sat 18 Feb 05:45 07:03 12:42 15:54 18:20 19:34
Sun 19 Feb 05:44 07:02 12:41 15:54 18:21 19:35
Mon 20 Feb 05:43 07:01 12:41 15:55 18:21 19:35
Tue 21 Feb 05:42 07:00 12:41 15:55 18:22 19:36
Wed 22 Feb 05:41 06:59 12:41 15:56 18:23 19:37
Thu 23 Feb 05:40 06:58 12:41 15:56 18:24 19:37
Fri 24 Feb 05:39 06:57 12:41 15:56 18:24 19:38
Sat 25 Feb 05:38 06:56 12:41 15:57 18:25 19:39
Sun 26 Feb 05:37 06:55 12:41 15:57 18:26 19:39
Mon 27 Feb 05:36 06:54 12:40 15:58 18:26 19:40
Tue 28 Feb 05:35 06:53 12:40 15:58 18:27 19:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: