Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Zagreb

  • Prayer times in Zagreb

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:30 05:36 13:02 17:05 20:29 22:26
Wed 2 Aug 03:32 05:37 13:02 17:04 20:27 22:24
Thu 3 Aug 03:34 05:39 13:02 17:04 20:26 22:22
Fri 4 Aug 03:36 05:40 13:02 17:03 20:25 22:20
Sat 5 Aug 03:38 05:41 13:02 17:02 20:23 22:17
Sun 6 Aug 03:40 05:42 13:02 17:02 20:22 22:15
Mon 7 Aug 03:42 05:43 13:02 17:01 20:20 22:13
Tue 8 Aug 03:44 05:45 13:02 17:01 20:19 22:11
Wed 9 Aug 03:46 05:46 13:02 17:00 20:17 22:09
Thu 10 Aug 03:48 05:47 13:02 16:59 20:16 22:06
Fri 11 Aug 03:50 05:48 13:01 16:58 20:14 22:04
Sat 12 Aug 03:52 05:50 13:01 16:58 20:13 22:02
Sun 13 Aug 03:54 05:51 13:01 16:57 20:11 22:00
Mon 14 Aug 03:56 05:52 13:01 16:56 20:10 21:57
Tue 15 Aug 03:58 05:53 13:01 16:55 20:08 21:55
Wed 16 Aug 04:00 05:55 13:00 16:55 20:06 21:53
Thu 17 Aug 04:02 05:56 13:00 16:54 20:05 21:51
Fri 18 Aug 04:04 05:57 13:00 16:53 20:03 21:48
Sat 19 Aug 04:06 05:58 13:00 16:52 20:01 21:46
Sun 20 Aug 04:08 06:00 13:00 16:51 20:00 21:44
Mon 21 Aug 04:10 06:01 12:59 16:50 19:58 21:41
Tue 22 Aug 04:12 06:02 12:59 16:49 19:56 21:39
Wed 23 Aug 04:13 06:03 12:59 16:48 19:54 21:37
Thu 24 Aug 04:15 06:05 12:59 16:47 19:53 21:35
Fri 25 Aug 04:17 06:06 12:58 16:46 19:51 21:32
Sat 26 Aug 04:19 06:07 12:58 16:45 19:49 21:30
Sun 27 Aug 04:21 06:08 12:58 16:44 19:47 21:28
Mon 28 Aug 04:22 06:09 12:57 16:43 19:45 21:25
Tue 29 Aug 04:24 06:11 12:57 16:42 19:43 21:23
Wed 30 Aug 04:26 06:12 12:57 16:41 19:42 21:21
Thu 31 Aug 04:28 06:13 12:56 16:40 19:40 21:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: