Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Zakopane

  • Prayer times in Zakopane

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:03 05:12 12:37 16:38 20:03 22:02
Wed 2 May 03:00 05:10 12:37 16:38 20:05 22:05
Thu 3 May 02:57 05:08 12:37 16:39 20:06 22:07
Fri 4 May 02:54 05:06 12:37 16:39 20:08 22:10
Sat 5 May 02:51 05:05 12:37 16:40 20:09 22:12
Sun 6 May 02:48 05:03 12:37 16:41 20:11 22:15
Mon 7 May 02:45 05:01 12:37 16:41 20:12 22:18
Tue 8 May 02:42 05:00 12:37 16:42 20:14 22:20
Wed 9 May 02:39 04:58 12:37 16:42 20:15 22:23
Thu 10 May 02:36 04:57 12:37 16:43 20:16 22:26
Fri 11 May 02:33 04:55 12:37 16:43 20:18 22:28
Sat 12 May 02:30 04:54 12:37 16:44 20:19 22:31
Sun 13 May 02:26 04:52 12:37 16:44 20:21 22:34
Mon 14 May 02:23 04:51 12:37 16:45 20:22 22:37
Tue 15 May 02:20 04:50 12:37 16:45 20:24 22:40
Wed 16 May 02:17 04:48 12:37 16:46 20:25 22:42
Thu 17 May 02:17 04:47 12:37 16:46 20:26 22:45
Fri 18 May 02:16 04:46 12:37 16:47 20:28 22:48
Sat 19 May 02:16 04:44 12:37 16:48 20:29 22:49
Sun 20 May 02:15 04:43 12:37 16:48 20:30 22:50
Mon 21 May 02:15 04:42 12:37 16:48 20:32 22:51
Tue 22 May 02:14 04:41 12:37 16:49 20:33 22:51
Wed 23 May 02:14 04:40 12:37 16:49 20:34 22:52
Thu 24 May 02:14 04:39 12:37 16:50 20:35 22:52
Fri 25 May 02:13 04:38 12:37 16:50 20:37 22:53
Sat 26 May 02:13 04:37 12:37 16:51 20:38 22:54
Sun 27 May 02:13 04:36 12:37 16:51 20:39 22:54
Mon 28 May 02:12 04:35 12:37 16:52 20:40 22:55
Tue 29 May 02:12 04:34 12:38 16:52 20:41 22:55
Wed 30 May 02:12 04:33 12:38 16:53 20:42 22:56
Thu 31 May 02:12 04:32 12:38 16:53 20:44 22:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: