Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Zovencedo

  • Prayer times in Zovencedo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:03 05:58 13:11 17:08 20:24 22:11
Wed 2 May 04:01 05:57 13:11 17:08 20:25 22:13
Thu 3 May 03:59 05:55 13:11 17:08 20:26 22:15
Fri 4 May 03:56 05:54 13:11 17:09 20:28 22:17
Sat 5 May 03:54 05:53 13:11 17:09 20:29 22:19
Sun 6 May 03:52 05:51 13:11 17:10 20:30 22:21
Mon 7 May 03:50 05:50 13:11 17:10 20:31 22:23
Tue 8 May 03:48 05:48 13:10 17:11 20:33 22:25
Wed 9 May 03:45 05:47 13:10 17:11 20:34 22:27
Thu 10 May 03:43 05:46 13:10 17:11 20:35 22:29
Fri 11 May 03:41 05:44 13:10 17:12 20:36 22:31
Sat 12 May 03:39 05:43 13:10 17:12 20:37 22:33
Sun 13 May 03:37 05:42 13:10 17:13 20:39 22:35
Mon 14 May 03:35 05:41 13:10 17:13 20:40 22:36
Tue 15 May 03:33 05:40 13:10 17:13 20:41 22:38
Wed 16 May 03:31 05:38 13:10 17:14 20:42 22:40
Thu 17 May 03:29 05:37 13:10 17:14 20:43 22:42
Fri 18 May 03:26 05:36 13:10 17:15 20:45 22:44
Sat 19 May 03:24 05:35 13:10 17:15 20:46 22:46
Sun 20 May 03:23 05:34 13:11 17:15 20:47 22:48
Mon 21 May 03:21 05:33 13:11 17:16 20:48 22:50
Tue 22 May 03:19 05:32 13:11 17:16 20:49 22:52
Wed 23 May 03:17 05:31 13:11 17:17 20:50 22:54
Thu 24 May 03:15 05:31 13:11 17:17 20:51 22:56
Fri 25 May 03:13 05:30 13:11 17:17 20:52 22:58
Sat 26 May 03:11 05:29 13:11 17:18 20:53 22:59
Sun 27 May 03:10 05:28 13:11 17:18 20:54 23:01
Mon 28 May 03:08 05:27 13:11 17:19 20:55 23:03
Tue 29 May 03:06 05:27 13:11 17:19 20:56 23:05
Wed 30 May 03:05 05:26 13:12 17:19 20:57 23:06
Thu 31 May 03:03 05:25 13:12 17:20 20:58 23:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: