Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Castro Barros

  • Prayer times in Castro Barros

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 06:18 07:36 13:23 16:39 19:10 20:23
Sun 2 Sep 06:17 07:35 13:23 16:40 19:10 20:23
Mon 3 Sep 06:16 07:34 13:22 16:40 19:11 20:24
Tue 4 Sep 06:15 07:32 13:22 16:40 19:11 20:24
Wed 5 Sep 06:14 07:31 13:22 16:40 19:12 20:25
Thu 6 Sep 06:13 07:30 13:21 16:41 19:13 20:25
Fri 7 Sep 06:11 07:29 13:21 16:41 19:13 20:26
Sat 8 Sep 06:10 07:27 13:21 16:41 19:14 20:26
Sun 9 Sep 06:09 07:26 13:20 16:41 19:14 20:27
Mon 10 Sep 06:08 07:25 13:20 16:41 19:15 20:27
Tue 11 Sep 06:06 07:24 13:20 16:41 19:15 20:28
Wed 12 Sep 06:05 07:23 13:19 16:42 19:16 20:29
Thu 13 Sep 06:04 07:21 13:19 16:42 19:16 20:29
Fri 14 Sep 06:03 07:20 13:18 16:42 19:17 20:30
Sat 15 Sep 06:01 07:19 13:18 16:42 19:18 20:30
Sun 16 Sep 06:00 07:17 13:18 16:42 19:18 20:31
Mon 17 Sep 05:59 07:16 13:17 16:42 19:19 20:31
Tue 18 Sep 05:57 07:15 13:17 16:42 19:19 20:32
Wed 19 Sep 05:56 07:14 13:17 16:42 19:20 20:33
Thu 20 Sep 05:55 07:12 13:16 16:42 19:20 20:33
Fri 21 Sep 05:53 07:11 13:16 16:43 19:21 20:34
Sat 22 Sep 05:52 07:10 13:16 16:43 19:21 20:34
Sun 23 Sep 05:51 07:09 13:15 16:43 19:22 20:35
Mon 24 Sep 05:49 07:07 13:15 16:43 19:23 20:36
Tue 25 Sep 05:48 07:06 13:15 16:43 19:23 20:36
Wed 26 Sep 05:47 07:05 13:14 16:43 19:24 20:37
Thu 27 Sep 05:45 07:03 13:14 16:43 19:24 20:38
Fri 28 Sep 05:44 07:02 13:14 16:43 19:25 20:38
Sat 29 Sep 05:43 07:01 13:13 16:43 19:26 20:39
Sun 30 Sep 05:41 07:00 13:13 16:43 19:26 20:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: