Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Garhi Yāsīn

  • Prayer times in Garhi Yāsīn

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • November 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Nov 05:18 06:36 12:10 15:19 17:43 19:01
Fri 2 Nov 05:18 06:37 12:10 15:18 17:43 19:01
Sat 3 Nov 05:19 06:37 12:10 15:18 17:42 19:00
Sun 4 Nov 05:20 06:38 12:10 15:17 17:41 19:00
Mon 5 Nov 05:20 06:39 12:10 15:17 17:40 18:59
Tue 6 Nov 05:21 06:39 12:10 15:16 17:40 18:58
Wed 7 Nov 05:21 06:40 12:10 15:16 17:39 18:58
Thu 8 Nov 05:22 06:41 12:10 15:15 17:39 18:57
Fri 9 Nov 05:23 06:42 12:10 15:15 17:38 18:57
Sat 10 Nov 05:23 06:42 12:10 15:14 17:37 18:57
Sun 11 Nov 05:24 06:43 12:10 15:14 17:37 18:56
Mon 12 Nov 05:25 06:44 12:10 15:14 17:36 18:56
Tue 13 Nov 05:25 06:45 12:10 15:13 17:36 18:55
Wed 14 Nov 05:26 06:45 12:10 15:13 17:35 18:55
Thu 15 Nov 05:26 06:46 12:11 15:13 17:35 18:55
Fri 16 Nov 05:27 06:47 12:11 15:12 17:35 18:54
Sat 17 Nov 05:28 06:48 12:11 15:12 17:34 18:54
Sun 18 Nov 05:28 06:48 12:11 15:12 17:34 18:54
Mon 19 Nov 05:29 06:49 12:11 15:12 17:33 18:54
Tue 20 Nov 05:30 06:50 12:12 15:11 17:33 18:53
Wed 21 Nov 05:30 06:51 12:12 15:11 17:33 18:53
Thu 22 Nov 05:31 06:52 12:12 15:11 17:33 18:53
Fri 23 Nov 05:32 06:52 12:12 15:11 17:32 18:53
Sat 24 Nov 05:32 06:53 12:13 15:11 17:32 18:53
Sun 25 Nov 05:33 06:54 12:13 15:11 17:32 18:53
Mon 26 Nov 05:34 06:55 12:13 15:11 17:32 18:53
Tue 27 Nov 05:34 06:55 12:14 15:11 17:32 18:53
Wed 28 Nov 05:35 06:56 12:14 15:11 17:32 18:53
Thu 29 Nov 05:36 06:57 12:14 15:11 17:32 18:53
Fri 30 Nov 05:36 06:58 12:15 15:11 17:31 18:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: