Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Geghamasar

  • Prayer times in Geghamasar

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:23 06:45 12:47 16:06 18:48 20:05
Tue 2 Oct 05:24 06:46 12:47 16:04 18:47 20:04
Wed 3 Oct 05:25 06:47 12:46 16:03 18:45 20:02
Thu 4 Oct 05:26 06:48 12:46 16:02 18:44 20:00
Fri 5 Oct 05:27 06:49 12:46 16:01 18:42 19:59
Sat 6 Oct 05:28 06:50 12:45 16:00 18:40 19:57
Sun 7 Oct 05:29 06:51 12:45 15:58 18:39 19:55
Mon 8 Oct 05:30 06:52 12:45 15:57 18:37 19:54
Tue 9 Oct 05:32 06:54 12:45 15:56 18:36 19:52
Wed 10 Oct 05:33 06:55 12:44 15:55 18:34 19:51
Thu 11 Oct 05:34 06:56 12:44 15:54 18:32 19:49
Fri 12 Oct 05:35 06:57 12:44 15:53 18:31 19:48
Sat 13 Oct 05:36 06:58 12:44 15:51 18:29 19:46
Sun 14 Oct 05:37 06:59 12:43 15:50 18:28 19:45
Mon 15 Oct 05:38 07:00 12:43 15:49 18:26 19:43
Tue 16 Oct 05:39 07:01 12:43 15:48 18:25 19:42
Wed 17 Oct 05:40 07:02 12:43 15:47 18:23 19:40
Thu 18 Oct 05:41 07:03 12:42 15:46 18:22 19:39
Fri 19 Oct 05:42 07:04 12:42 15:45 18:21 19:38
Sat 20 Oct 05:43 07:05 12:42 15:43 18:19 19:36
Sun 21 Oct 05:44 07:06 12:42 15:42 18:18 19:35
Mon 22 Oct 05:45 07:07 12:42 15:41 18:16 19:34
Tue 23 Oct 05:46 07:08 12:42 15:40 18:15 19:32
Wed 24 Oct 05:47 07:09 12:41 15:39 18:14 19:31
Thu 25 Oct 05:48 07:10 12:41 15:38 18:12 19:30
Fri 26 Oct 05:49 07:12 12:41 15:37 18:11 19:28
Sat 27 Oct 05:50 07:13 12:41 15:36 18:10 19:27
Sun 28 Oct 05:51 07:14 12:41 15:35 18:08 19:26
Mon 29 Oct 05:52 07:15 12:41 15:34 18:07 19:25
Tue 30 Oct 05:53 07:16 12:41 15:33 18:06 19:24
Wed 31 Oct 05:54 07:17 12:41 15:32 18:05 19:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: