Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kolsva

  • Prayer times in Kolsva

    Islamiska Förbundet (Vasteras)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:12 05:43 13:00 16:41 20:05 21:25
Sun 2 Sep 04:13 05:45 13:00 16:39 20:02 21:22
Mon 3 Sep 04:15 05:48 12:59 16:38 19:59 21:19
Tue 4 Sep 04:16 05:50 12:59 16:36 19:56 21:16
Wed 5 Sep 04:17 05:52 12:59 16:34 19:53 21:13
Thu 6 Sep 04:19 05:55 12:58 16:32 19:50 21:10
Fri 7 Sep 04:20 05:57 12:58 16:30 19:47 21:07
Sat 8 Sep 04:21 05:59 12:58 16:28 19:44 21:04
Sun 9 Sep 04:22 06:01 12:57 16:26 19:41 21:01
Mon 10 Sep 04:24 06:04 12:57 16:24 19:38 20:58
Tue 11 Sep 04:25 06:06 12:57 16:22 19:35 20:55
Wed 12 Sep 04:26 06:08 12:56 16:20 19:32 20:52
Thu 13 Sep 04:28 06:11 12:56 16:18 19:29 20:49
Fri 14 Sep 04:29 06:13 12:56 16:16 19:26 20:46
Sat 15 Sep 04:30 06:15 12:55 16:14 19:23 20:43
Sun 16 Sep 04:32 06:18 12:55 16:12 19:20 20:40
Mon 17 Sep 04:33 06:20 12:55 16:10 19:17 20:37
Tue 18 Sep 04:34 06:22 12:54 16:08 19:14 20:34
Wed 19 Sep 04:35 06:24 12:54 16:06 19:11 20:31
Thu 20 Sep 04:37 06:27 12:53 16:04 19:08 20:28
Fri 21 Sep 04:38 06:29 12:53 16:02 19:05 20:25
Sat 22 Sep 04:39 06:31 12:53 16:00 19:02 20:22
Sun 23 Sep 04:41 06:34 12:52 15:57 18:59 20:19
Mon 24 Sep 04:42 06:36 12:52 15:55 18:56 20:16
Tue 25 Sep 04:43 06:38 12:52 15:53 18:53 20:13
Wed 26 Sep 04:45 06:41 12:51 15:51 18:50 20:10
Thu 27 Sep 04:46 06:43 12:51 15:49 18:47 20:07
Fri 28 Sep 04:47 06:45 12:51 15:47 18:44 20:04
Sat 29 Sep 04:48 06:47 12:50 15:44 18:41 20:01
Sun 30 Sep 04:50 06:50 12:50 15:42 18:38 19:58
  • Calculation Method: