Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Montanha

  • Prayer times in Montanha

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 04:49 06:04 11:39 14:50 17:15 18:25
Sun 2 Jun 04:49 06:04 11:39 14:50 17:15 18:25
Mon 3 Jun 04:49 06:04 11:40 14:50 17:15 18:25
Tue 4 Jun 04:50 06:05 11:40 14:50 17:15 18:25
Wed 5 Jun 04:50 06:05 11:40 14:50 17:15 18:25
Thu 6 Jun 04:50 06:05 11:40 14:50 17:15 18:25
Fri 7 Jun 04:51 06:06 11:40 14:50 17:15 18:26
Sat 8 Jun 04:51 06:06 11:40 14:50 17:15 18:26
Sun 9 Jun 04:51 06:06 11:41 14:50 17:15 18:26
Mon 10 Jun 04:51 06:07 11:41 14:50 17:15 18:26
Tue 11 Jun 04:52 06:07 11:41 14:50 17:15 18:26
Wed 12 Jun 04:52 06:07 11:41 14:51 17:15 18:26
Thu 13 Jun 04:52 06:08 11:41 14:51 17:15 18:26
Fri 14 Jun 04:52 06:08 11:42 14:51 17:15 18:26
Sat 15 Jun 04:53 06:08 11:42 14:51 17:16 18:27
Sun 16 Jun 04:53 06:09 11:42 14:51 17:16 18:27
Mon 17 Jun 04:53 06:09 11:42 14:51 17:16 18:27
Tue 18 Jun 04:53 06:09 11:43 14:52 17:16 18:27
Wed 19 Jun 04:54 06:09 11:43 14:52 17:16 18:27
Thu 20 Jun 04:54 06:10 11:43 14:52 17:16 18:28
Fri 21 Jun 04:54 06:10 11:43 14:52 17:17 18:28
Sat 22 Jun 04:54 06:10 11:43 14:52 17:17 18:28
Sun 23 Jun 04:55 06:10 11:44 14:53 17:17 18:28
Mon 24 Jun 04:55 06:10 11:44 14:53 17:17 18:28
Tue 25 Jun 04:55 06:11 11:44 14:53 17:18 18:29
Wed 26 Jun 04:55 06:11 11:44 14:53 17:18 18:29
Thu 27 Jun 04:55 06:11 11:44 14:54 17:18 18:29
Fri 28 Jun 04:55 06:11 11:45 14:54 17:18 18:29
Sat 29 Jun 04:56 06:11 11:45 14:54 17:19 18:30
Sun 30 Jun 04:56 06:11 11:45 14:54 17:19 18:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: