Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Phanom Phrai

  • Prayer times in Phanom Phrai

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:24 05:38 12:01 15:09 18:23 19:33
Thu 2 May 04:24 05:38 12:01 15:08 18:24 19:33
Fri 3 May 04:23 05:37 12:00 15:08 18:24 19:33
Sat 4 May 04:23 05:37 12:00 15:08 18:24 19:34
Sun 5 May 04:22 05:36 12:00 15:09 18:24 19:34
Mon 6 May 04:21 05:36 12:00 15:10 18:25 19:35
Tue 7 May 04:21 05:35 12:00 15:10 18:25 19:35
Wed 8 May 04:20 05:35 12:00 15:11 18:25 19:35
Thu 9 May 04:20 05:34 12:00 15:12 18:26 19:36
Fri 10 May 04:19 05:34 12:00 15:12 18:26 19:36
Sat 11 May 04:19 05:34 12:00 15:13 18:26 19:37
Sun 12 May 04:18 05:33 12:00 15:13 18:26 19:37
Mon 13 May 04:18 05:33 12:00 15:14 18:27 19:38
Tue 14 May 04:17 05:33 12:00 15:14 18:27 19:38
Wed 15 May 04:17 05:32 12:00 15:15 18:27 19:38
Thu 16 May 04:16 05:32 12:00 15:16 18:28 19:39
Fri 17 May 04:16 05:32 12:00 15:16 18:28 19:39
Sat 18 May 04:16 05:32 12:00 15:17 18:28 19:40
Sun 19 May 04:15 05:31 12:00 15:17 18:29 19:40
Mon 20 May 04:15 05:31 12:00 15:18 18:29 19:41
Tue 21 May 04:14 05:31 12:00 15:18 18:29 19:41
Wed 22 May 04:14 05:31 12:00 15:19 18:30 19:42
Thu 23 May 04:14 05:31 12:00 15:19 18:30 19:42
Fri 24 May 04:13 05:30 12:00 15:20 18:30 19:43
Sat 25 May 04:13 05:30 12:00 15:20 18:31 19:43
Sun 26 May 04:13 05:30 12:01 15:21 18:31 19:43
Mon 27 May 04:13 05:30 12:01 15:21 18:31 19:44
Tue 28 May 04:13 05:30 12:01 15:22 18:32 19:44
Wed 29 May 04:12 05:30 12:01 15:22 18:32 19:45
Thu 30 May 04:12 05:30 12:01 15:23 18:32 19:45
Fri 31 May 04:12 05:30 12:01 15:23 18:33 19:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: