Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santa Bárbara

  • Prayer times in Santa Bárbara

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 06:24 07:53 13:48 17:06 19:42 21:06
Tue 2 Oct 06:25 07:54 13:47 17:05 19:41 21:05
Wed 3 Oct 06:26 07:55 13:47 17:04 19:39 21:03
Thu 4 Oct 06:27 07:56 13:47 17:02 19:38 21:01
Fri 5 Oct 06:28 07:57 13:46 17:01 19:36 21:00
Sat 6 Oct 06:29 07:58 13:46 17:00 19:34 20:58
Sun 7 Oct 06:30 07:59 13:46 16:59 19:33 20:57
Mon 8 Oct 06:31 08:00 13:46 16:58 19:31 20:55
Tue 9 Oct 06:32 08:01 13:45 16:56 19:29 20:53
Wed 10 Oct 06:33 08:02 13:45 16:55 19:28 20:52
Thu 11 Oct 06:34 08:03 13:45 16:54 19:26 20:50
Fri 12 Oct 06:35 08:04 13:45 16:53 19:25 20:49
Sat 13 Oct 06:36 08:05 13:44 16:52 19:23 20:47
Sun 14 Oct 06:37 08:06 13:44 16:50 19:22 20:46
Mon 15 Oct 06:38 08:08 13:44 16:49 19:20 20:44
Tue 16 Oct 06:39 08:09 13:44 16:48 19:19 20:43
Wed 17 Oct 06:40 08:10 13:43 16:47 19:17 20:41
Thu 18 Oct 06:41 08:11 13:43 16:46 19:16 20:40
Fri 19 Oct 06:42 08:12 13:43 16:45 19:14 20:38
Sat 20 Oct 06:43 08:13 13:43 16:44 19:13 20:37
Sun 21 Oct 06:44 08:14 13:43 16:42 19:11 20:36
Mon 22 Oct 06:45 08:15 13:43 16:41 19:10 20:34
Tue 23 Oct 06:47 08:16 13:42 16:40 19:08 20:33
Wed 24 Oct 06:48 08:17 13:42 16:39 19:07 20:32
Thu 25 Oct 06:49 08:19 13:42 16:38 19:06 20:30
Fri 26 Oct 06:50 08:20 13:42 16:37 19:04 20:29
Sat 27 Oct 06:51 08:21 13:42 16:36 19:03 20:28
Sun 28 Oct 05:52 07:22 12:42 15:35 18:02 19:27
Mon 29 Oct 05:53 07:23 12:42 15:34 18:00 19:25
Tue 30 Oct 05:54 07:24 12:42 15:33 17:59 19:24
Wed 31 Oct 05:55 07:25 12:42 15:32 17:58 19:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: