Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sauvagnon

  • Prayer times in Sauvagnon

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 04:58 06:23 14:10 18:11 21:50 23:12
Tue 2 Jul 04:59 06:23 14:11 18:11 21:50 23:11
Wed 3 Jul 04:59 06:24 14:11 18:11 21:50 23:11
Thu 4 Jul 05:00 06:24 14:11 18:11 21:50 23:11
Fri 5 Jul 05:01 06:25 14:11 18:11 21:49 23:10
Sat 6 Jul 05:02 06:26 14:11 18:11 21:49 23:10
Sun 7 Jul 05:03 06:26 14:11 18:11 21:49 23:09
Mon 8 Jul 05:04 06:27 14:12 18:11 21:48 23:09
Tue 9 Jul 05:05 06:28 14:12 18:11 21:48 23:08
Wed 10 Jul 05:06 06:28 14:12 18:11 21:47 23:07
Thu 11 Jul 05:07 06:29 14:12 18:11 21:47 23:06
Fri 12 Jul 05:08 06:30 14:12 18:11 21:46 23:06
Sat 13 Jul 05:09 06:31 14:12 18:11 21:46 23:05
Sun 14 Jul 05:10 06:32 14:12 18:11 21:45 23:04
Mon 15 Jul 05:11 06:32 14:13 18:11 21:45 23:03
Tue 16 Jul 05:12 06:33 14:13 18:11 21:44 23:02
Wed 17 Jul 05:13 06:34 14:13 18:11 21:43 23:01
Thu 18 Jul 05:15 06:35 14:13 18:11 21:42 23:00
Fri 19 Jul 05:16 06:36 14:13 18:11 21:42 22:59
Sat 20 Jul 05:17 06:37 14:13 18:10 21:41 22:58
Sun 21 Jul 05:18 06:38 14:13 18:10 21:40 22:57
Mon 22 Jul 05:20 06:39 14:13 18:10 21:39 22:55
Tue 23 Jul 05:21 06:40 14:13 18:10 21:38 22:54
Wed 24 Jul 05:22 06:41 14:13 18:09 21:37 22:53
Thu 25 Jul 05:23 06:42 14:13 18:09 21:36 22:52
Fri 26 Jul 05:25 06:43 14:13 18:09 21:35 22:50
Sat 27 Jul 05:26 06:44 14:13 18:09 21:34 22:49
Sun 28 Jul 05:27 06:45 14:13 18:08 21:33 22:48
Mon 29 Jul 05:29 06:46 14:13 18:08 21:32 22:46
Tue 30 Jul 05:30 06:47 14:13 18:07 21:31 22:45
Wed 31 Jul 05:32 06:48 14:13 18:07 21:30 22:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: