Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Soro

  • Prayer times in Soro

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 03:54 05:12 11:40 15:01 18:08 19:27
Thu 2 May 03:53 05:12 11:40 15:01 18:09 19:28
Fri 3 May 03:52 05:11 11:40 15:01 18:09 19:28
Sat 4 May 03:51 05:10 11:40 15:00 18:10 19:29
Sun 5 May 03:51 05:10 11:40 15:00 18:10 19:29
Mon 6 May 03:50 05:09 11:40 15:00 18:10 19:30
Tue 7 May 03:49 05:09 11:40 14:59 18:11 19:30
Wed 8 May 03:48 05:08 11:40 14:59 18:11 19:31
Thu 9 May 03:48 05:08 11:40 14:59 18:12 19:32
Fri 10 May 03:47 05:07 11:40 14:58 18:12 19:32
Sat 11 May 03:46 05:07 11:40 14:58 18:13 19:33
Sun 12 May 03:46 05:06 11:40 14:58 18:13 19:33
Mon 13 May 03:45 05:06 11:40 14:57 18:13 19:34
Tue 14 May 03:45 05:05 11:40 14:57 18:14 19:35
Wed 15 May 03:44 05:05 11:40 14:57 18:14 19:35
Thu 16 May 03:43 05:05 11:40 14:57 18:15 19:36
Fri 17 May 03:43 05:04 11:40 14:56 18:15 19:36
Sat 18 May 03:42 05:04 11:40 14:56 18:16 19:37
Sun 19 May 03:42 05:03 11:40 14:56 18:16 19:38
Mon 20 May 03:41 05:03 11:40 14:56 18:16 19:38
Tue 21 May 03:41 05:03 11:40 14:55 18:17 19:39
Wed 22 May 03:40 05:02 11:40 14:55 18:17 19:39
Thu 23 May 03:40 05:02 11:40 14:55 18:18 19:40
Fri 24 May 03:39 05:02 11:40 14:55 18:18 19:41
Sat 25 May 03:39 05:02 11:40 14:55 18:19 19:41
Sun 26 May 03:39 05:01 11:40 14:54 18:19 19:42
Mon 27 May 03:38 05:01 11:40 14:54 18:19 19:42
Tue 28 May 03:38 05:01 11:40 14:55 18:20 19:43
Wed 29 May 03:38 05:01 11:41 14:56 18:20 19:44
Thu 30 May 03:37 05:01 11:41 14:56 18:21 19:44
Fri 31 May 03:37 05:01 11:41 14:57 18:21 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: