Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thang

  • Prayer times in Thang

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 04:44 06:01 12:27 16:00 18:52 20:10
Tue 2 Apr 04:42 06:00 12:26 16:00 18:53 20:11
Wed 3 Apr 04:41 05:58 12:26 16:01 18:54 20:11
Thu 4 Apr 04:39 05:57 12:26 16:01 18:55 20:12
Fri 5 Apr 04:38 05:56 12:26 16:01 18:56 20:13
Sat 6 Apr 04:36 05:54 12:25 16:01 18:56 20:14
Sun 7 Apr 04:35 05:53 12:25 16:01 18:57 20:15
Mon 8 Apr 04:33 05:51 12:25 16:01 18:58 20:16
Tue 9 Apr 04:32 05:50 12:24 16:01 18:59 20:17
Wed 10 Apr 04:30 05:49 12:24 16:02 19:00 20:18
Thu 11 Apr 04:28 05:47 12:24 16:02 19:01 20:19
Fri 12 Apr 04:27 05:46 12:24 16:02 19:01 20:20
Sat 13 Apr 04:25 05:45 12:23 16:02 19:02 20:22
Sun 14 Apr 04:24 05:43 12:23 16:02 19:03 20:23
Mon 15 Apr 04:22 05:42 12:23 16:02 19:04 20:24
Tue 16 Apr 04:21 05:41 12:23 16:02 19:05 20:25
Wed 17 Apr 04:19 05:40 12:22 16:02 19:05 20:26
Thu 18 Apr 04:18 05:38 12:22 16:03 19:06 20:27
Fri 19 Apr 04:16 05:37 12:22 16:03 19:07 20:28
Sat 20 Apr 04:15 05:36 12:22 16:03 19:08 20:29
Sun 21 Apr 04:13 05:35 12:22 16:03 19:09 20:30
Mon 22 Apr 04:12 05:33 12:21 16:03 19:10 20:31
Tue 23 Apr 04:10 05:32 12:21 16:03 19:10 20:32
Wed 24 Apr 04:09 05:31 12:21 16:03 19:11 20:33
Thu 25 Apr 04:07 05:30 12:21 16:03 19:12 20:35
Fri 26 Apr 04:06 05:29 12:21 16:03 19:13 20:36
Sat 27 Apr 04:04 05:27 12:21 16:03 19:14 20:37
Sun 28 Apr 04:03 05:26 12:20 16:04 19:15 20:38
Mon 29 Apr 04:01 05:25 12:20 16:04 19:15 20:39
Tue 30 Apr 04:00 05:24 12:20 16:04 19:16 20:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: