Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Villerupt

  • Prayer times in Villerupt

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 03:52 05:30 13:45 17:58 21:52 23:27
Tue 2 Jul 03:53 05:31 13:45 17:58 21:52 23:27
Wed 3 Jul 03:53 05:31 13:45 17:58 21:52 23:27
Thu 4 Jul 03:54 05:32 13:46 17:58 21:51 23:26
Fri 5 Jul 03:54 05:33 13:46 17:58 21:51 23:26
Sat 6 Jul 03:55 05:34 13:46 17:58 21:50 23:26
Sun 7 Jul 03:56 05:34 13:46 17:58 21:50 23:26
Mon 8 Jul 03:56 05:35 13:46 17:58 21:49 23:26
Tue 9 Jul 03:57 05:36 13:46 17:58 21:49 23:25
Wed 10 Jul 03:57 05:37 13:47 17:58 21:48 23:25
Thu 11 Jul 03:58 05:38 13:47 17:58 21:47 23:25
Fri 12 Jul 03:59 05:39 13:47 17:57 21:47 23:24
Sat 13 Jul 03:59 05:40 13:47 17:57 21:46 23:24
Sun 14 Jul 04:01 05:41 13:47 17:57 21:45 23:22
Mon 15 Jul 04:03 05:42 13:47 17:57 21:44 23:21
Tue 16 Jul 04:04 05:43 13:47 17:57 21:43 23:19
Wed 17 Jul 04:06 05:45 13:47 17:56 21:42 23:18
Thu 18 Jul 04:08 05:46 13:48 17:56 21:41 23:16
Fri 19 Jul 04:10 05:47 13:48 17:56 21:40 23:14
Sat 20 Jul 04:12 05:48 13:48 17:56 21:39 23:13
Sun 21 Jul 04:13 05:49 13:48 17:55 21:38 23:11
Mon 22 Jul 04:15 05:51 13:48 17:55 21:37 23:09
Tue 23 Jul 04:17 05:52 13:48 17:54 21:36 23:07
Wed 24 Jul 04:19 05:53 13:48 17:54 21:34 23:06
Thu 25 Jul 04:21 05:54 13:48 17:54 21:33 23:04
Fri 26 Jul 04:23 05:56 13:48 17:53 21:32 23:02
Sat 27 Jul 04:25 05:57 13:48 17:53 21:31 23:00
Sun 28 Jul 04:27 05:58 13:48 17:52 21:29 22:58
Mon 29 Jul 04:29 06:00 13:48 17:52 21:28 22:56
Tue 30 Jul 04:31 06:01 13:48 17:51 21:26 22:54
Wed 31 Jul 04:33 06:02 13:48 17:50 21:25 22:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: