Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ðà Lạt

  • Prayer times in Ðà Lạt

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 04:58 06:05 12:00 15:20 17:54 18:57
Sat 2 Feb 04:58 06:05 12:00 15:20 17:55 18:57
Sun 3 Feb 04:58 06:05 12:00 15:20 17:55 18:58
Mon 4 Feb 04:58 06:05 12:00 15:20 17:55 18:58
Tue 5 Feb 04:58 06:05 12:00 15:20 17:56 18:58
Wed 6 Feb 04:58 06:05 12:00 15:21 17:56 18:58
Thu 7 Feb 04:58 06:04 12:00 15:21 17:56 18:59
Fri 8 Feb 04:58 06:04 12:00 15:21 17:57 18:59
Sat 9 Feb 04:57 06:04 12:00 15:21 17:57 18:59
Sun 10 Feb 04:57 06:04 12:00 15:21 17:57 18:59
Mon 11 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:00 15:21 17:57 19:00
Tue 12 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:00 15:21 17:58 19:00
Wed 13 Feb 04:57 06:03 12:00 15:21 17:58 19:00
Thu 14 Feb 04:56 06:03 12:00 15:21 17:58 19:00
Fri 15 Feb 04:56 06:02 12:00 15:21 17:59 19:00
Sat 16 Feb 04:56 06:02 12:00 15:21 17:59 19:00
Sun 17 Feb 04:56 06:01 12:00 15:21 17:59 19:01
Mon 18 Feb 04:55 06:01 12:00 15:21 17:59 19:01
Tue 19 Feb 04:55 06:01 12:00 15:21 17:59 19:01
Wed 20 Feb 04:55 06:00 12:00 15:21 18:00 19:01
Thu 21 Feb 04:54 06:00 12:00 15:21 18:00 19:01
Fri 22 Feb 04:54 05:59 12:00 15:21 18:00 19:01
Sat 23 Feb 04:54 05:59 12:00 15:21 18:00 19:01
Sun 24 Feb 04:53 05:59 11:59 15:20 18:00 19:02
Mon 25 Feb 04:53 05:58 11:59 15:20 18:01 19:02
Tue 26 Feb 04:52 05:58 11:59 15:20 18:01 19:02
Wed 27 Feb 04:52 05:57 11:59 15:20 18:01 19:02
Thu 28 Feb 04:52 05:57 11:59 15:20 18:01 19:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: