Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Alyangula

  • Prayer times in Alyangula

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Nov 04:35 05:50 12:08 15:15 18:26 19:36
Fri 2 Nov 04:35 05:49 12:08 15:16 18:27 19:36
Sat 3 Nov 04:34 05:49 12:08 15:17 18:27 19:37
Sun 4 Nov 04:34 05:49 12:08 15:17 18:27 19:37
Mon 5 Nov 04:34 05:48 12:08 15:18 18:28 19:38
Tue 6 Nov 04:33 05:48 12:08 15:19 18:28 19:38
Wed 7 Nov 04:33 05:48 12:08 15:20 18:28 19:39
Thu 8 Nov 04:32 05:47 12:08 15:20 18:29 19:39
Fri 9 Nov 04:32 05:47 12:08 15:21 18:29 19:40
Sat 10 Nov 04:32 05:47 12:08 15:22 18:29 19:40
Sun 11 Nov 04:31 05:47 12:08 15:22 18:30 19:41
Mon 12 Nov 04:31 05:47 12:08 15:23 18:30 19:42
Tue 13 Nov 04:31 05:46 12:09 15:24 18:31 19:42
Wed 14 Nov 04:30 05:46 12:09 15:25 18:31 19:43
Thu 15 Nov 04:30 05:46 12:09 15:25 18:32 19:43
Fri 16 Nov 04:30 05:46 12:09 15:26 18:32 19:44
Sat 17 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:09 15:27 18:33 19:44
Sun 18 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:09 15:27 18:33 19:45
Mon 19 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:10 15:28 18:34 19:46
Tue 20 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:10 15:29 18:34 19:46
Wed 21 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:10 15:30 18:35 19:47
Thu 22 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:10 15:30 18:35 19:48
Fri 23 Nov 04:29 05:46 12:11 15:31 18:36 19:48
Sat 24 Nov 04:28 05:46 12:11 15:32 18:36 19:49
Sun 25 Nov 04:28 05:46 12:11 15:32 18:37 19:50
Mon 26 Nov 04:28 05:46 12:12 15:33 18:37 19:50
Tue 27 Nov 04:28 05:46 12:12 15:34 18:38 19:51
Wed 28 Nov 04:28 05:46 12:12 15:34 18:38 19:51
Thu 29 Nov 04:28 05:46 12:13 15:35 18:39 19:52
Fri 30 Nov 04:28 05:47 12:13 15:36 18:39 19:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: