Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ardara

  • Prayer times in Ardara

    London Unified Islamic Prayer Timetable

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 05:31 07:03 13:43 17:08 20:13 21:30
Tue 2 Apr 05:29 07:01 13:42 17:09 20:15 21:32
Wed 3 Apr 05:26 06:58 13:42 17:10 20:17 21:33
Thu 4 Apr 05:24 06:56 13:42 17:11 20:19 21:35
Fri 5 Apr 05:21 06:53 13:41 17:12 20:20 21:36
Sat 6 Apr 05:19 06:51 13:41 17:13 20:22 21:38
Sun 7 Apr 05:16 06:48 13:41 17:14 20:24 21:40
Mon 8 Apr 05:14 06:46 13:41 17:15 20:26 21:42
Tue 9 Apr 05:11 06:43 13:40 17:16 20:28 21:43
Wed 10 Apr 05:09 06:41 13:40 17:17 20:30 21:45
Thu 11 Apr 05:06 06:38 13:40 17:18 20:32 21:47
Fri 12 Apr 05:04 06:36 13:39 17:19 20:34 21:49
Sat 13 Apr 05:02 06:34 13:39 17:20 20:36 21:51
Sun 14 Apr 04:59 06:31 13:39 17:21 20:38 21:53
Mon 15 Apr 04:57 06:29 13:39 17:22 20:40 21:55
Tue 16 Apr 04:54 06:26 13:39 17:23 20:42 21:57
Wed 17 Apr 04:52 06:24 13:38 17:24 20:44 21:58
Thu 18 Apr 04:49 06:22 13:38 17:25 20:46 22:00
Fri 19 Apr 04:46 06:19 13:38 17:26 20:47 22:01
Sat 20 Apr 04:44 06:17 13:38 17:27 20:49 22:03
Sun 21 Apr 04:40 06:14 13:37 17:28 20:51 22:05
Mon 22 Apr 04:38 06:12 13:37 17:29 20:53 22:07
Tue 23 Apr 04:36 06:10 13:37 17:29 20:55 22:08
Wed 24 Apr 04:33 06:08 13:37 17:30 20:57 22:10
Thu 25 Apr 04:30 06:05 13:37 17:31 20:59 22:12
Fri 26 Apr 04:28 06:03 13:36 17:32 21:01 22:13
Sat 27 Apr 04:25 06:01 13:36 17:33 21:03 22:15
Sun 28 Apr 04:22 05:58 13:36 17:34 21:05 22:17
Mon 29 Apr 04:20 05:56 13:36 17:35 21:07 22:17
Tue 30 Apr 04:17 05:54 13:36 17:35 21:09 22:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: